• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pupsik Adjustable Sling - Breakfast at Tiffany's

Score
32 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Easy to use, nice colour. Review by Nurul
Score

When it reached me it was kinda old with stain marks and some tears at the corners. Pupsik were quick to respond to my feedback on the product and send me a new one right away! Thanks

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Pupsik sling Review by Von
Score

A good sling to carry baby when going out and especially doing house chores

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Infant loves it! Review by DL
Score

I bought this some time back for my first baby and now my 2nd baby is using this. We don’t leave home without it! Passerbys comment how comfortable he looks in it :)

It takes some practice to position the baby comfortably but once he’s in it he sleeps all the way. We don’t even need a stroller which we find cumbersome. I’ll recommend this for anyone with a newborn. Baby is now 3-month old and is still fitting nicely, we just change to kangaroo carry now that his neck is stronger and he’s taller.

Material is thick and good but can get warm without air con.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Tried to use Review by Daphne
Score

Baby does not like to be in it.
Not sure if sling is too tight even after adjusting couple of times. Will have o wait till baby is older and try again.

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Too big ! Review by Varun
Score

The product quality was good and cant fault it. But the size seems suited for larger babies. Our 2 month old floats in it and thus leaves us always worried she will not get adequate support or more worryingly we need to keep checking her posture to prevent blocked airways. Not that easy to use for one parent

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Fantastic Review by L
Score

easy to use when going out or just at home.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Very good quality Review by Yvonne
Score

This is a very good quality sling. The tiffany colour is so pretty and the material is smooth yet tough. Freed up my hands to carry baby and not so tiring on the arms and back.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Not for the fussy babies Review by Audrey
Score

My 7 week old son (52cm thereabouts ) dislikes being in the carrier and will fight me if I try to fit him inside even when he's half asleep.

The colour and material is lovely though. Hopefully he will take it when he's older.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Love it! Review by Peixia
Score

Baby wearing is a new thing to me even though this is my second childbirth. I am glad to chance upon this good bargain on Facebook while I was doing some research on baby carriers. I’m thankful I bought this carrier at a discounted price! The item took a few days to be delivered. I love the bright cheery colour! The material was soft but firm/sturdy. My baby likes to rest in it too! Even though my baby girl is not a big baby (coming 3 months ol and about 5.8kg), I find the cradle style is very squeezy and tight for her. So I use carried her in the upright style. It worked perfectly well for the both of us. I would support her head with one of my hands as her neck is still soft. I am still trying to find the most perfect/correct way to wear my baby in this carrier still.

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Excellent Review by Ng
Score

It was our newborn baby’s magic sleep dust sling. Just put him in and he will totally KO inside. I’m so sad he has outgrown it so quickly... but it was very useful in the first two months! Now we have to move on to the Tula.

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register