• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pupsik Adjustable Sling - Breakfast at Tiffany's

Score
34 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Not too bad Review by Mei
Score

This was the first carrier I bought. I didn’t want to deal with strollers or infant inserts and was looking for a carrier that allows me to hold a newborn in cradle position. Used it for about 2 months. This colour definitely eye catching and attract interest from passerby. Quite difficult to fit 1.5 months baby into the sling at first but we got the hang of it after that. We worry about her posture in this sling though and would use one arm to support her neck and get her back to be as straight as possible. Comfortable enough for baby to sleep in it. She likes to hold on to the side handles. As baby got heavier it became less comfortable to use it as one side of the shoulder would be sore at the end of the day. Overall it served us well during the initial months until baby was too big to be in cradle position and I switched to Ergobaby after that.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Easy to use Review by Jas
Score

Easy to use and can be washed . It works well and is nice . Easy to carry around

(Posted on 9/1/2019)

Easy to use, nice colour. Review by Nurul
Score

When it reached me it was kinda old with stain marks and some tears at the corners. Pupsik were quick to respond to my feedback on the product and send me a new one right away! Thanks

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Pupsik sling Review by Von
Score

A good sling to carry baby when going out and especially doing house chores

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Infant loves it! Review by DL
Score

I bought this some time back for my first baby and now my 2nd baby is using this. We don’t leave home without it! Passerbys comment how comfortable he looks in it :)

It takes some practice to position the baby comfortably but once he’s in it he sleeps all the way. We don’t even need a stroller which we find cumbersome. I’ll recommend this for anyone with a newborn. Baby is now 3-month old and is still fitting nicely, we just change to kangaroo carry now that his neck is stronger and he’s taller.

Material is thick and good but can get warm without air con.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Tried to use Review by Daphne
Score

Baby does not like to be in it.
Not sure if sling is too tight even after adjusting couple of times. Will have o wait till baby is older and try again.

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Too big ! Review by Varun
Score

The product quality was good and cant fault it. But the size seems suited for larger babies. Our 2 month old floats in it and thus leaves us always worried she will not get adequate support or more worryingly we need to keep checking her posture to prevent blocked airways. Not that easy to use for one parent

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Fantastic Review by L
Score

easy to use when going out or just at home.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Very good quality Review by Yvonne
Score

This is a very good quality sling. The tiffany colour is so pretty and the material is smooth yet tough. Freed up my hands to carry baby and not so tiring on the arms and back.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Not for the fussy babies Review by Audrey
Score

My 7 week old son (52cm thereabouts ) dislikes being in the carrier and will fight me if I try to fit him inside even when he's half asleep.

The colour and material is lovely though. Hopefully he will take it when he's older.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register