• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pupsik Adjustable Sling - Breakfast at Tiffany's

Score
41 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$41.93

You Save: S$17.97 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
excellent Review by reney
Score

item received, looks exactly like the one in picture. yet to try

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

good quality Review by Riggy
Score

item received in good condition. easy to use however my baby didn't like it very much because it's quite hot in singapore weather. item was shipped the next working day but took 5 days to deliver

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Quite a decent product with many ways to carry a baby across ages with it. Material is also quite soft.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Turquoise Review by Fafa
Score

Like the colour! However , I find it awkward using it, need more time to adjust on carrying my child with the carrier

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Good Review by Michelle
Score

I used it when baby was a newborn and he liked it. But now's he's 7 weeks old and seems too big for the cradle hold but too young to sit up kangaroo style. So it's currently kept aside.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

Nice! Review by JC
Score

Used it on our 1.5 month old baby and it fits nicely.

(Posted on 2/23/2020)

Worth the buy Review by JC
Score

Used this when my baby was about a month old to carry him around as he is on the heavy side. Love that I could even feed my baby in it. Definitely worth the buy

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Not too bad Review by Mei
Score

This was the first carrier I bought. I didn’t want to deal with strollers or infant inserts and was looking for a carrier that allows me to hold a newborn in cradle position. Used it for about 2 months. This colour definitely eye catching and attract interest from passerby. Quite difficult to fit 1.5 months baby into the sling at first but we got the hang of it after that. We worry about her posture in this sling though and would use one arm to support her neck and get her back to be as straight as possible. Comfortable enough for baby to sleep in it. She likes to hold on to the side handles. As baby got heavier it became less comfortable to use it as one side of the shoulder would be sore at the end of the day. Overall it served us well during the initial months until baby was too big to be in cradle position and I switched to Ergobaby after that.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Easy to use Review by Jas
Score

Easy to use and can be washed . It works well and is nice . Easy to carry around

(Posted on 9/1/2019)

Easy to use, nice colour. Review by Nurul
Score

When it reached me it was kinda old with stain marks and some tears at the corners. Pupsik were quick to respond to my feedback on the product and send me a new one right away! Thanks

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register