• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra (5 colors)

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$45.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Expensive bra Review by Belle
Score

When trying to wear the hands free bra, milk already started leaking. Is more of a hassle to put on the bra and pump. Have yet to try the hands free bra yet. But will try again. Bra on the expensive side. Velcro is super sticky and noisy. Bra looks sturdy

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Great idea, great quality Review by Yva
Score

Glad that I bought this - I can now double pump hands free. Also works well with my haakaa pump. Material is comfortable. I turn the aircon on when I pump, so I’m not sure if it is too warm for sg weather. The only complain is the weird smell that refused to go away despite being hand washed twice.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Boo
Score

Soft and secure my spectra pump well

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Love it! Review by Imah
Score

Super fuss free and easy to use for pumping at home. Better than pumping bras that need you to disrobe.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Better than hands free bra Review by Tiff
Score

Randomly tried this and not regretting my purchase. This is so much better than hand fee bra. Easy to just stick it and pump than having to wear a hands free bra.
It is very secure, and I'm able to get more milk out.
Only down side is the velcro is sturdy that it's a bit loud. Have to be careful if your baby is a light sleeper.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Third Purchase! Review by Mandy
Score

Pro: this is the only hands free bra i like to use because it is quick and easy and convenient.

Con: A bit on the bulky side for portability.

I have been using these since pumping for my 1st kid. Can;t imagine pumping without!

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Better products out there Review by Serene
Score

This bra doesn’t hold the flanges up so well. I often ended up with leaks below the breasts. Got the medela handsfree bra in the end and that worked better, and is cheaper!

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Easy to use! Review by Gerri
Score

I love this! Easy to use and very functional! Love the colour too and how u can latch one side and pump the other side at the same time.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Easy to use Review by TS
Score

Good quality and easy to put on and off, although the velcro strap is rather noisy to remove/ adjust.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Good buy Review by shur
Score

Easy to wash and dry fast. convenient to bring along for pumping sessions away from home.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register