• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra (5 colors)

Score
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$45.90

You Save: S$14.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Lifesaver Review by Arlana
Score

This is a lifesaver- it allows me to do things while I pump.
The only drawback is that there’s leftover strap when tightened. I’m usually a size UK8-10 and there’s still leftover strap but it is not a deal breaker. I love the neoprene material and is very comfortable and not warm. Great material !

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Convenient and easy to use Review by Yuwen
Score

I love the free size design and that it takes less than a min to put on. It is qt secure too. The other reviewers are right, the dangling end (extra length) is very long though.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Fully adjustable Review by Joanne
Score

I have 2 other brands of pumping bra and added this to give more options. Easy to use as the velcro fastener is not complicated

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Good Review by S
Score

I find it easy to use and convenient

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

It's ok Review by Tt
Score

This strap is ok for the price. But the strap is too long!!! I'm not thin (medium build) and have C size cup (before pregnancy), but yet I'm already securing the Velcro to the innest part. Thus there is a long unused strap left dangling. So I doubt this is suitable for thin and see cup size ladies.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Love it! Review by Aparna
Score

I really love this bra. One of my 2 nursing bras. It is very simple to put on. Material is slightly thick, but soft. Allows me to be comfortable to pump while I work.

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Preferred choice Review by Steph
Score

Great for home use - I prefer this pumping bra (compared to my Haakaa hands-free pump bra) and leave this with my pump to gear up when it's time. Adjustable with velcro and a strap. Still, it is prone to leaks if you try to walk around. Haha.
Note: Design works for better support but this is hardly a bra you want to be wearing out or for a prolonged period of time.

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Excellent way to go hands free Review by Lauren
Score

I wish I’d purchased this earlier as it was pretty life altering not to be holding the flanges and I could finally walk around and do things while pumping. The only reason I wouldn’t give it five stars is the length of the strap is quite long and the Velcro in the back and strap hang very low if you’re on the petite side. It’s definitely not discrete

(Posted on 3/28/2020)

Not great Review by DSG
Score

Straps are too Long and it’s cumbersome to put on. But convenient since u don’t have to change out first.

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

secure fit Review by Eva
Score

the pump strap provides a secure tight fit which is adjustable. It provides some compression while pumping.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register