• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra (5 colors)

Score
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$45.90

You Save: S$14.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
84 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
great Review by lana
Score

great for me to do other stuff while i pump. have bought 2 so i can use it when the other one is in the wash

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Convenient Review by Melissa
Score

Strap is long and it is quite thick. Good to use for pumping handsfree

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Well used Review by M
Score

Bought this as I didn’t want to buy multiple handsfree pumping bras. All i need is just one pump strap which can be used with or without a bra.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Time saving and Easy to Use Review by Michelle
Score

The best decision to get this handsfree bra. It is easy to use and i fold the excess length backwards. Only concern is velcro will eventually wear out but until then, it has freed my hands and pumping has become less of a hassle. It is prone to getting a little breast milk on it when you remove the flanges but well everything has pros and cons. This is a great buy over all. Highly recommend this product.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Easy to wear Review by GENE
Score

This is a nice strap to wear with when trying to pump milk.
It is easy and long enough to use as you don't have to change out.
The only negative point: It makes a loud sound when trying to remove the strap especially when you have baby sleeping near you.

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

May not be tight enough for petite mommies Review by Adeline
Score

Was excited to try it but it did not work so well for me as I'm quite petite. The quality of the product is good though.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Lifesaver Review by Arlana
Score

This is a lifesaver- it allows me to do things while I pump.
The only drawback is that there’s leftover strap when tightened. I’m usually a size UK8-10 and there’s still leftover strap but it is not a deal breaker. I love the neoprene material and is very comfortable and not warm. Great material !

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Convenient and easy to use Review by Yuwen
Score

I love the free size design and that it takes less than a min to put on. It is qt secure too. The other reviewers are right, the dangling end (extra length) is very long though.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Fully adjustable Review by Joanne
Score

I have 2 other brands of pumping bra and added this to give more options. Easy to use as the velcro fastener is not complicated

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Good Review by S
Score

I find it easy to use and convenient

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register