• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pump Strap Hands Free Pumping Bra (5 colors)

Score
62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$49.90

You Save: S$10.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Must Have Review by JY
Score

Definitely need to have one of these - frees up your hands while pumping.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Must buy for pumping Review by Megan
Score

My second piece, noiseless as it is elastic when put upon, suit all sizes with velcro and easily hand free.

(Posted on 12/7/2019)

Lifesaver Review by Lee
Score

Very useful for mummies who want do their stuff and pumping breastmilk at the same time. Love it so much as I often multitask .

(Posted on 10/19/2019)

Awesome pump strap Review by Clare
Score

This is my favourite pump strap as it is easy to use, secure, washable and strong. Highly recommend to all mummies.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Convenient Review by Dawn
Score

Does provide some compression when fastened snugly. Can be quite bulky and does smell a bit funny. Does its job of making pumping handsfree

(Posted on 10/12/2019)

Easy to use but quite an average strap Review by Doralee
Score

Bought 1 and then 2nd one at a later date for alternate use! Easy and good for hands-free but need to use abit of strength to tighten it and sometimes causes leak too!

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Life saver Review by Nirmal
Score

I am exclusively pumping and this is a life saver! I am able to walk around doing my stuff and the pump will not fall. If only I could find something like this as a bra and not bring this around wherever I go

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Serve its purpose Review by Yva
Score

It is rather easy to put on from waist up instead of from top down. With the use of velcro, i need not worry about sizing. It can get a little tricky to slot the flanges in and position them properly over the nipples, but once in, it holds everything securely, including my haakaa pump. It has a smell that lingers despite being handwashed a few times.

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Comfortable Review by nana
Score

This hands free pump bra was so easy to use and holds the pumps very sturdily.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Expensive bra Review by Belle
Score

When trying to wear the hands free bra, milk already started leaking. Is more of a hassle to put on the bra and pump. Have yet to try the hands free bra yet. But will try again. Bra on the expensive side. Velcro is super sticky and noisy. Bra looks sturdy

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register