• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Precidio Snack in The Box (3 Colors)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.00

Special Price: S$14.40

You Save: S$3.60 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the colours! Review by SK
Score

Very handy and attractive container. Great material too! However, it will be more user-friendly if we use it to put long-sticks snacks as it can be hard to take out with round snacks

(Posted on 2/16/2020)

Bought 2! Review by Niki
Score

The dual compartments and compact shape are suitable for my purposes. Good for snacks that come in sticks, or nuts, cereal etc.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Lovely boxes Review by Yvonne
Score

Slightly bigger than what I imagine it will be and so it's better than I thought.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Good Review by J.
Score

Durable and easy to clean.

(Posted on 10/25/2018)

Compact and Sleek Review by Kareen
Score

This is very portable and doesnt take up much space in the diaper bag! Great buy!

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Super love the Color and design Review by Jenny
Score

I bought it because of it design which can contain different snack for my girl

(Posted on 7/6/2018)

Looks nice. Review by Mel
Score

Smaller than expected but convenient to bring around. Seems sturdy enough to withstand drops. Asthetically pleasing design.

(Posted on 5/31/2018)

Larger than expected Review by AC
Score

Snack box is larger than expected but love that there are two compartments.

(Posted on 5/22/2018)

Good Review by KP
Score

My Daughter doesn’t like drinking water but it has improved after using this. The vibrant colour makes her happy!

(Posted on 3/20/2018)

Dual compartments Review by Dinosaurattacking
Score

The dual compartments is good as it helps to have 2 different snacks. Easy to wash. Only problem is when dropped it might chip.

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register