• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

pout Care Strawberry Magic Natural Shampoo, 250ml (exp 04/22)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$18.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smells good Review by Queenie
Score

Nice smell after washing

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

New shampoo for us Review by Rebecca
Score

My kids love the smell of the shampoo! During the 1st try, we put a little bit too much so it took a bit more water to rinse. Now we know that a little is just fine, a great way to save money!

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Love the smell - great foam from shampoo! Review by ap133
Score

This shampoo has a great smell and texture - it foams up nicely, comes in a beautiful pink bottle, and I love that pupsik restocks it. A little goes a long way!

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

love the smell Review by Paula Marie
Score

This shampoo goes very well with Pout Care’s green apple conditioner. My son uses both and his hair started to grow thicker and longer. I love smelling my son’s hair every after shower. It has a very nice fruity smell, perfect for the kids.-

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Great, but wish the price was more reasonable! Review by Anastasia
Score

The smell is great, as is the rest of the range, especially the apple conditioner, but the price is a bit steep as the bottle runs out quite quickly if you have a toddler with medium length hair!

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

Good smell Review by Jasmine
Score

2nd purchase - kids love the strawberry smell.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Nice smell Review by Jd
Score

Shampoo has a nice fragrance. Texture is quite thick; need more effort to wash off.

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

sweet smelling! Review by Jo
Score

after my kids first use, they requested me to buy more!
Im glad to find this kids shampoo that's not 2-in-, with no sulphates, parabens and colourings!

(Posted on 2/8/2020)

Gentle on hair and eyes, wonderful scent! Review by ap133
Score

I love the smell of the whole pout care range, but this one is really wonderful! The smell of the strawberries is not too chemically, so it really makes for a pleasant bath or shower experience. It is a bit hard to rinse, so a little goes a long way, and I think this is best for toddlers and not babies.

Would love for this range to be more affordable but I like that there is a variety of scents and all of them are tear-free!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Smell good after wash Review by HAZEL
Score

My daughter love the smell but this shampoo doesn’t helps with detangling hair..

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register