• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

pout Care Green Apple Whoosh Hydrating Conditioner, 250ml (exp 10/21)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$21.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Ok conditioner Review by YL
Score

The smell is nice but a little strong, works better than the California Baby conditioner but it's also more expensive.

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

Great smelling conditioner! Review by ap133
Score

I love the apple scent of this conditioner - it just smells delicious! I love that Pupsik keeps stocking it, the only deterrent is the price - it is not a lot of product for the price, but the smell keeps us coming back!

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

smells good Review by vivien
Score

Works well and smell goood

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Resolved super tangled hair issues Review by Ivy
Score

If this was not available, I would have cut my daughter's chunks of tangled hair. I can't believe that there is such a good condition who can really do the job of detangling hair properly.

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

gentle for the kids Review by sally
Score

love the smell and it is gentle for the kids. it works well. helps to smoothed the hair

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Love This! Review by Paula Marie
Score

I’ve been buying pout care products for my 1 yr old son. Aside from the very nice fruity smell, I love how it effectively helped my son’s hair to grow thicker and longer.

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Good conditioner to recommend for kids! Review by Hwee yen
Score

After usage, hair is smooth flowing and smells nice. My gal loves this!

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Like it after first use Review by SY
Score

DD tried it for the first time and she likes the natural scent and less fizzy after use.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Divine smell! Review by ap133
Score

The smell of this conditioner is absolutely divine! It smells like freshly picked apples and comes in a fun bottle that appeals to my toddler. I love that it makes the hair soft and leaves a gentle (not too overpowering) scent on the hair after rinsing. Hope they come out with more scents!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Smooth and smells nice Review by Meiling
Score

My girls love the smell of the conditioner. It makes the hair very smooth too. So far the best conditioner I ever tried.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register