• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

pout Care Grapefruit Island Swimmers' Top-to-Toe, 250ml (exp 10/21)

Score
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Smells good! Review by Joanne
Score

Smells good! Good size, not too small but yet portable Enough for me to bring out during Swimming lessons.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Cheaper than many vendors in Qoo10 Review by Regina
Score

Although Qoo10 have vouchers to offset purchases, Pupsik Studio still offers a better price. They are so far the cheapest.
Our family tried the first bottle and going for a 2nd bottle of this product. My kids always enjoyed pout Care fragrance in their products. :)

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Convenient to use Review by Corin
Score

Bought this for my boy who has weekly swimming lesson. Smells good after the shower. His hair and skin are not so dry after using it. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Very good for swim Review by Daphne
Score

Love this after the kids had their swim

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

All in one Review by Cheryl
Score

Like that I only need to bring this for swimming for the kids. Has a nice smell too!

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

smell is lovely Review by violet
Score

first time purchase and happy with the smell which is light and refreshing! will purchase again!

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Good buy Review by Jess
Score

Makes my little gal hair so soft and nice smelling too. Super love it

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Will purchase again Review by Bellina
Score

My LO had chlorine-rash the first time we brought him swimming so I was delighted to find this product and it does what it promises and smells great too!

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Love the smell, question the effectiveness Review by staz133
Score

This shampoo is supposedly for babies 'after swimming' - I have not noticed that my babies' hair is noticeably softer after using this, so I am not sure if it gets rid of the chlorine or not, but I do love the gentle grapefruit smell. I am also unclear whether it's tear free or not so not 100% sold on this one!

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Gentle on skin Review by Wendy
Score

Gentle on skin and smells good too!

(Posted on 1/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register