• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

pout Care Grapefruit Island Swimmers' Top-to-Toe Wash, 250ml (exp 10/21)

Score
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nice smell Review by Esther
Score

Bought this to try for use after swim class. Toddler loves it.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Smells nice Review by J
Score

Have always been using California baby for my children, but decided to try this as they started swimming. Smells nice but still cant tell if it helps with getting rid of chlorine.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Good size Review by Wei
Score

Size is good and does the job. Not a big fan of the scent, though it's very personal.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Nice smelling Review by E
Score

We use it after each swim but I'm not sure if it makes a significant difference from the regular body wash/shampoo. We like the smell.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Love the smell Review by Trina
Score

Love the smell of this product on my baby. Good for bathing baby after a swim

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Smells good! Review by Joanne
Score

Smells good! Good size, not too small but yet portable Enough for me to bring out during Swimming lessons.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Cheaper than many vendors in Qoo10 Review by Regina
Score

Although Qoo10 have vouchers to offset purchases, Pupsik Studio still offers a better price. They are so far the cheapest.
Our family tried the first bottle and going for a 2nd bottle of this product. My kids always enjoyed pout Care fragrance in their products. :)

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Convenient to use Review by Corin
Score

Bought this for my boy who has weekly swimming lesson. Smells good after the shower. His hair and skin are not so dry after using it. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Very good for swim Review by Daphne
Score

Love this after the kids had their swim

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

All in one Review by Cheryl
Score

Like that I only need to bring this for swimming for the kids. Has a nice smell too!

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register