• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pinkfong Mother Goose Sound Book

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Investment so far Review by Kamya
Score

The book is the best investment I have made for my 3 months old baby. He enjoys the sound and they rhymes so much. Its fun to sing along too.

(Posted on 12/16/2020)

soft Review by Pin Jia
Score

I have 2 other music books and the mother goose book I received is much softer than the other 2. Nonetheless, it keeps my child entertained.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Second purchase of this series Review by Wei Teng
Score

Great to entertain my two year old

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Good Review by Sue
Score

I am singing to my 3 month little one and she loves it. It's bright colour for them to look at and the selection of the music is great. I have returned to buy their other collections.

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Great book! Review by Priscilla
Score

My daughter absolutely loves this book. She plays the songs over and over again and has memorised them by heart. It’s a great buy!

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Love the book Review by Trina
Score

Love the pink fong song books! My child loves the songs in all the books

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

baby likes it Review by glow
Score

Good quality and nice catchy tunes. my 1 year old loves it. 2nd purchase from this range of songbooks

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Great Review by YW
Score

Sound quality is good. Baby loves the music and sings along.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Colourful sound book that keeps my kid entertained Review by Mummyaa
Score

Love this Pinkfong sound book, it keeps my kid engaged and takes her away from watching Youtube. Excellent product!

(Posted on 11/9/2018)

Engaging for the little ones Review by SY
Score

My little one really love this series of books! It keeps her occupied and she even learn to sing the songs over and over again!

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register