• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pinkfong Microphone - English Childrens Song

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great fun! Review by Hui Leng
Score

Gave it as a gift and it was very well received. Baby finds it easy to hold, loves pressing the buttons and dances to the songs.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Debatable Review by Gemerry
Score

If your toddler likes music, this will be a very entertaining toy. A little disappointed that each song is quite short.

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Really entertaining Review by YUNQING
Score

a lot of songs to choose from and has function of microphone to let baby sing along. very portable and light to bring along to anywhere. it will be a great buy if your baby likes to sing and dance.

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Birthday gift for my niece! Review by Jas
Score

Entertaining for my niece and she loves singing into the microphone. However, agreed that it is pricey.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Perfect birthday Gift Review by Yi
Score

Perfect speech and language developmental toy for toddlers and even my baby’s attention was captured at 3-4 months old

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

bought for my daughter's 1yo birthday Review by Kelvin
Score

everybody loves baby shark doo doo doo doo doo doo

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Fun! Review by Ivy
Score

my lo was amazed by this new toy. it was fun and interactive.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Great gift but waiting for so long until the birthday party over. Review by Wendy
Score

Great gift but waiting for so long until the birthday party over. Overall good product.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Fun and interactive Review by Catherine
Score

Fun and interactive can sing along or can sing alone!

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

kid loves it Review by HUIPING
Score

cons- too expensive as microphone is not loud enough to be heard

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register