• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pinkfong Baby Shark Sound Book

Score
64 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$22.99

You Save: S$6.91 (23%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
64 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good selection of songs Review by Poppy
Score

Great alternative to YouTube. Lil One keeps repeating the songs.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Great book for the baby Review by Kandice
Score

The toddler love this alot. it is nice and the music is fun. it is very engaging and entertaining for them

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Babyshark Review by William
Score

Keep kids away from phone and tv but they can still listen to their babyshark songs! With lyrics and colourful pages to keep them entertained aswell!

(Posted on 4/19/2020)

Lovely! Review by Weini
Score

Bought this as a Birthday Present as my gal. Can't wait to give it to her. She will love it!

(Posted on 4/6/2020)

Catchy songs Review by Claudia
Score

My baby loves it! Couldn't stop dancing to the songs!

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Occupies my kids Review by Cecilia
Score

Love this so much cuz it takes them away from the TV. Wanna buy again in case one spoils

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

10mths baby loves it! Review by Waiying
Score

As usual, I love all pinkfong sounds books! It’s my fourth sound book. Hope pupsik studio can restock the cars sound book to complete my set. They are educational and fun. My baby has been very entertained by the catchy songs since when she was 3 months old. Recently she learnt how to press the buttons and is really amused by her newly acquired skill.

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Shu
Score

Now the little one can access baby shark without using electronic devices like iPad or mobile phone! Great buy!

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Interesting songs Review by Genevieve
Score

Love the hard pages as easy for my baby to flip. The songs are lively and entertaining. My baby hug it before going to bed. :)

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

Awesome book Review by Viola
Score

Great graphics, perfect tunes that my child enjoy, keeps him entertained for hours!

(Posted on 2/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register