• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Tall Straw Water Bottle, 330ml - Blue

Score
11 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good quality Review by Claire
Score

Great buy and good bottle. the design is nice and good for drinking. good buy

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Good straw bottle Review by Heidi
Score

Good straw bottle for drinking. it is good for kids. the volume is good. great for outings.

(Posted on 8/23/2018)

Good quality Review by Jane
Score

the quality is good. the volume is just nice. it works well for children. Good buy

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Quality is good Review by Germaine
Score

Quality is good. the bottle is good in quality. the volume is big enough.

(Posted on 7/24/2018)

Too 'airtight' Review by Ecvp
Score

Need to loosen the head when LO drinks, otherwise requires a lot of suction to drink water, almost as if the bottle is discouraging the kids from drinking more water haha :) just loosening the head helps!

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

Good quality Review by Agnes
Score

the volume is good for the whole day. Love the quality and the straw is replaceable. comes with handle for easy gripping.

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Tall and slim Review by Christine
Score

Great bottle that is tall and slim. The quality is good and it is durable. Comes with different colours and easy for children to drink water.

(Posted on 4/5/2018)

No leakage + good quality Review by Yiwen
Score

I have been using the pigeon petite bottle and it was serving my kid well but volume too small for her. Hence, upgraded to this bottle and it's awesome! The handles make it easy for toddlers to hold and the straw allows every sip to be sucked. Pity it doesn't come in more colours.

(Posted on 2/6/2018)

Best water bottle so far Review by Jasmine
Score

I have been using other water bottles for my kid and it keep breaking.
However, pigeon bottle never breaks and work perfectly for us. The spare parts are also easy to find. But i wish pupsik sells the spare parts too so i don't need to hit the stores~

(Posted on 9/25/2017)

good quality Review by Agnes
Score

good quality bottle, easy to clean. this works well for my boy . trusted brand for baby items.

(Posted on 9/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register