• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads Premium Care, 102pcs

Score
90 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
90 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Comfy and good Review by Cindy
Score

Very comfortable. Value for money and not feels itchy when i sweat. Would buy it again...

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Barely there feel! Review by Mas
Score

It's comfortable slipping it on and sometimes great when you just dont feel like using a bra under a top. Does it's job well of keeping dry and can last me about more than a month. Will repurchase nearing end of supply and Pupsik always delivers fast. :)

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Really soft! Review by Eileen
Score

This is much softer and fluffier as compared to the honeycomb version. It's great for sore/sensitive nipples! I like the one piece packaging, so much easier to discard after taking out the two pads.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

My go to nursing pads. Review by Liya
Score

I feel the most comfortable with this series of nursing pads. I like that each packaging comes with two pads instead of those individually packed ones.

Would highly recommend to all breast feeding mummies.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Great for sensitive skin! Review by Clara
Score

Super soft and comfortable. Love it!

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Favourite breastpads Review by Ling Xin
Score

I have tried many breastpads and this works best for me. I love that it's soft and comfortable, and most importantly, does not make my boobs itch.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Great and value for money breast pads Review by Lora
Score

Tried some of these after I got irritated with the medela ones and they so far work well... no itchiness that the medela ones give me... good value for money since they are similarly priced with medela's. Will continue to observe for results...

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Convenient Packaging Review by Brenda
Score

Really love the ease of having to open and throw only 1 pad wrapper rather than fumble around with 2 wrappers and their adhesive tapes. Pads are really soft on the skin and not scratchy like some brands. 10/10 would buy again!

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Soft and breathable Review by Fiona
Score

These breast pads are soft and breathable, they also mold around the breast comfortably. Best disposable breast pads I have used so far.

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Comfortable Review by Aishah
Score

By far the best i I have tried.. Absorbent and comfortable. Keep u feel dry.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register