• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads Premium Care, 102pcs

Score
108 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
108 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 108 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Soft and comfy Review by Tricia
Score

Super soft and comfy! Also no no weird bumps under tighter fitting tops. Only minus point is that it is packed in pairs.

(Posted on 1/9/2020)

Comfy for sensitive nipples Review by Kat W.
Score

Comfy and thick enough to contain leaks for the day

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

good absorption Review by chocolatemuffin
Score

the texture is much smoother than the pink one and much thicker. love it's absorbency!

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Phei San
Score

Soft and comfortable; I have tried Pigeon honeycomb breastpad and I find this better! Going to purchase again and stick to this.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

My favourite! Review by Candice
Score

Breast pads are very soft and absorbent, doesn’t make me itch! Like the packaging of 2 pads in 1 packet as well so it’s also easy to carry on the go

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Yet to use products. Received with thanks. Review by K
Score

Yet to use products. Received with thanks.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Comfy! Review by Yva
Score

I was using another brand, but decided to give this a try after reading reviews. Glad that I did! The surface is soft and the adhesion is great. The shape and size are also perfect for me - no weird bumps under a thigh top. And because these pads are packed in pairs, i don’t have to worry about missing pads when bringing them out. Will definitely purchase again!

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Best nursing pads Review by weiying
Score

I’ve tried many nursing pads and nothing comes close to this in terms of softness! It is also highly absorbent!

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Sheryl
Score

Very comfortable to use. Soft premium material.

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Super soft for sensitive skin Review by Nat
Score

I’m on the sensitive size and I’ve tried different honeycomb types of breast pads of various brands and they all made me itchy like crazy!

Then I switched to these and it gave me huge relief. It’s super soft and you don’t even notice they’re there at all. So glad I found these!!

Also another plus point is that they pack two pads in one packet so it’s pretty convenient to bring around and not worry about one side being missing.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 108 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register