• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads Premium Care, 102pcs

Score
68 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great Review by Kunali
Score

Product is soft and reduces itchiness and abrasion. Good and easy to open packaging too

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Better than expected Review by JW
Score

I like how they package 2 breastpads in one though I can't say that saves any packaging at all as the same amount of packaging goes to packing them seperately. Breastpads are super soft and absorbant. It is on the thicker side but still feels very comfortable and doesn't feel like you're wearing a pad at all. Definitely recommend this product.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

the only breastpad that doesnt give me rashes Review by Janice
Score

will keep keep keep buying

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Received in good condition Review by PO
Score

Received in good condition, have not started using it.

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Best breast pad!!! Review by Chen Chen
Score

Tried many brands, this is the best so far!!!So soft and highly absorbent..no more scratchy breast pad..should have used it during the initial period of breastfeeding when nipples were so sore..stick well on bra and the adhesive doesn't come off when u peel them off..
E only flaw is the packaging..like the idea of coming in pair..But it's like using 2 plastic wrappers for 2 breast pads and both plastic were linked together

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Best brand for breast pads! Review by Sarah
Score

Have tried several brands that were given as samples and found Pigeon to be the best! Lightweight, good stick-on ability, and highly absorbent. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

so soft! Review by yun
Score

had been using another brand, but decided to try out this one since its finishing. best decision ever! previous brand was soft too, but my nipples were sensitive due to pumping and it was really uncomfortable with the previous breastpad brushing against them. but this pigeon one is amazing! it didnt really cause any discomfort and its the kind of relief i needed! will definitely purchase again!

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Comfortable Review by Regina
Score

Good adhesive that doesnt come off from my nursing bra.

PAd is soft and comfortable to wear for the whole day

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Good Quality Review by Mini Mummy
Score

I’ve tried a few other brands of breast pads and so far these are my faves because they stick on well, absorb leakage well and doesn’t cause chaffing. I also like the fact that they come packed in pairs which makes so much more sense! Will buy these again.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

soft and comfortable Review by Stephanie
Score

best i've used so far

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register