• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads Premium Care, 102pcs

Score
121 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$1.00 (4%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
121 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
First Time Mom Review by Jessie
Score

Love japanese products. Tailored to Asians.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Not bad. Review by Xavier
Score

According to my wife, it stays in place. Recommended. A bit ex.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Very soft and comfy Review by Hui Ni
Score

This is so far the best breastpad I have used. It is very soft and absorbent.

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

You deserve the best! Review by Alex
Score

After an exhaustive breastfeeding/pump session, your breast deserves a nice, soft comfort. This is thick and absorbent, suitable for overnight sleeps as well!

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Soft but cumbersome Review by Nani Adilla
Score

Pads themselves are softer than most I have tried, absorbent and sticks well to bras. Only downside is its packaging - cumbersome to remove from its plastic as needs to be unfolded.

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Nice packaging Review by Ann
Score

I like that its 2 pcs per pack, and the packaging is easy to open. However the pad itself is quite thick.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

good reviews Review by Ka Man
Score

heard great reviews from friends, waiting to try

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Great product! Review by Annabelle
Score

Comfy and soaks well. Each pair comes individually packed so it’s very convenient for mums on the go.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Convenient packaging Review by Sally
Score

Conveniently packed with 2 pads in 1 packet, easy to grab and go without fearing that I had only brought 1 pad out.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Best breast pads Review by J
Score

I’ve easily tried 5 different Brands because I’m particular with what goes in between somewhere so intimate! This is by far the best, softest and stickiest ones I’ve used and never looked back since. I always had the issue of the pads not being sticky enough, these save the day!

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register