• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads Premium Care, 102pcs

Score
114 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
114 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Great product! Review by Annabelle
Score

Comfy and soaks well. Each pair comes individually packed so it’s very convenient for mums on the go.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Convenient packaging Review by Sally
Score

Conveniently packed with 2 pads in 1 packet, easy to grab and go without fearing that I had only brought 1 pad out.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Best breast pads Review by J
Score

I’ve easily tried 5 different Brands because I’m particular with what goes in between somewhere so intimate! This is by far the best, softest and stickiest ones I’ve used and never looked back since. I always had the issue of the pads not being sticky enough, these save the day!

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Best nursing pads Review by Angeline
Score

So far the best nursing pads I have used, soft and durable

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

Packaging is more complicated than it has to be Review by KF
Score

I find the packaging a bit convoluted for taking out the pads -- more complicated than it has to be for sure! I originally used the Pigeon Honeycomb pads and preferred those. Still looking for a pad I really like.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Very absorbent. Review by Xing Hui
Score

I leak a lot so this product is perfect since it is so absorbent. It is also soft and comfortable.

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Soft and comfy Review by Tricia
Score

Super soft and comfy! Also no no weird bumps under tighter fitting tops. Only minus point is that it is packed in pairs.

(Posted on 1/9/2020)

Comfy for sensitive nipples Review by Kat W.
Score

Comfy and thick enough to contain leaks for the day

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

good absorption Review by chocolatemuffin
Score

the texture is much smoother than the pink one and much thicker. love it's absorbency!

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Phei San
Score

Soft and comfortable; I have tried Pigeon honeycomb breastpad and I find this better! Going to purchase again and stick to this.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register