• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads Premium Care, 102pcs

Score
103 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
103 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Yet to use products. Received with thanks. Review by K
Score

Yet to use products. Received with thanks.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Comfy! Review by Yva
Score

I was using another brand, but decided to give this a try after reading reviews. Glad that I did! The surface is soft and the adhesion is great. The shape and size are also perfect for me - no weird bumps under a thigh top. And because these pads are packed in pairs, i don’t have to worry about missing pads when bringing them out. Will definitely purchase again!

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Best nursing pads Review by weiying
Score

I’ve tried many nursing pads and nothing comes close to this in terms of softness! It is also highly absorbent!

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Sheryl
Score

Very comfortable to use. Soft premium material.

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Super soft for sensitive skin Review by Nat
Score

I’m on the sensitive size and I’ve tried different honeycomb types of breast pads of various brands and they all made me itchy like crazy!

Then I switched to these and it gave me huge relief. It’s super soft and you don’t even notice they’re there at all. So glad I found these!!

Also another plus point is that they pack two pads in one packet so it’s pretty convenient to bring around and not worry about one side being missing.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Very absorbing Review by Cindy
Score

It helps to absorb and is great for sore nipples and help to collect the letdown

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Absorbs very well Review by C
Score

Keeps me dry and feeling clean. So comfortable I forget they are there.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Very comfortable Review by Rui
Score

I have tried the other breast pads from the same brand and still find these the best in terms of softness and comfort. Very important when your nipples are sore. I will continue to purchase this version of breast pads.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Soft & gentle Review by geheau
Score

Soft and absorbent, great product

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Convenient Review by Wei
Score

Good packaging. Stays well and absorbent.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register