• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads, 126pcs

Score
134 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
134 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
great quality Review by Amanda
Score

the sticky tape is strong and helps keep the pads in place. each pair of breast pad are packed individually which makes it very convenient for travelling.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

great to use Review by B
Score

I love how its soft and easy to use unless other brands that make me feel itchy

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

comfortable Review by Joanna
Score

This is more comfortable than another brand I got and pad doesn't fall off easily

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Most comfy breastpad Review by Elva
Score

I’ve have been using this for a Long time during my breastfeeding journey. The material is softer than other pigeon version and other Brand I felt.

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Very soft and comfortable Review by G.Lin
Score

Love this! More soft and comfortable compared to the pigeon honeycomb ones sold locally.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Fave Brand for Breast Pads Review by Mini Mummy
Score

I really like the Pigeon Made in Japan nursing breast pads. Normally get the premium version but decided to try this instead and it's good as well! I like that they are packed in pairs. Highly recommend.

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Impressed with the quality Review by Esther
Score

I’m impressed with the quality, comfort, design of packaging. The sticky tape at the back is strong and the pad does not fall off easily. Best among the other brands I’ve tried so far.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Soft and absorbent Review by Selena
Score

Good quality nursing pads and soft so it doesn't irritate my already sore nipples.

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Soft and absorbent, clever plastic packaging in pairs Review by C
Score

One of the best value pigeon pads, better priced than most other types of pigeon pads. I like that individual packaging is in light plastic and holds two pieces. Tears open quickly if you open from the right direction, without having to pull out extra sticker papers individually (those tend to drop) and there is only 1 piece of package to throw (instead of several loose litter). No fear of water getting in it too unlike the honeycomb version that comes in mesh paper packaging. It is good for travelling and bringing out, and is equally convenient for home use, especially when time is so short.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Fav breast pads Review by Jasmine
Score

After trying so many brands, this is my fav! It so soft and gentle to the skin. It is thin and comfortable too! ;)

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register