• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads, 126pcs

Score
150 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
150 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Soft breast pad Review by Tricia
Score

Softer compared to the regular Pigeon honeycomb breast pads. But still has tendency to fold over and get malformed.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Not bad but prefer the premium one Review by Candice
Score

Absorbent and fairly comfortable. Comes in individual pieces - my personal preference is the premium packaging in pairs.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Gini
Score

Good quality and absorb well. Stay dry throughout the day.

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

Easy to use Review by Helen
Score

Hygenic and individually packed. Can just pop into bag before heading out. Absorbs well and doesn’t leave sticky marks on bra. Good buy.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Very comfortable Review by michelle
Score

Feels softer compared to the usual honeycomb ones.

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Stay in place breast pads Review by Naomi
Score

I have been using Pigeon Breast Pads Honeycomb and sometimes have problems with the breast pads folding over and sticking to my skin. These made in Japan Pigeon breast pads appear to have better adhesive and stay in place.

(Posted on 12/1/2019)

Continue to buy Review by Demi
Score

The brand I always use. Very soft

(Posted on 11/16/2019)

Great quality Review by Josy
Score

Good absorbency and softer than a lot of disposable breast pads I’ve used

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

a necessity! Review by SC
Score

at first the individual packaging of each pad made me think it was a waste of plastic and time having to open two items... but it came in handy when i had to change one side of the pad more frequently, so it's a win in the end

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Great Review by Joyce
Score

Cheap and great, of course, cheapest in Japan (around sgd$10 only) if you are able to buy there.

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register