• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Nursing Breast Pads, 126pcs

Score
138 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$3.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
138 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Excellent absorption Review by Stephanie
Score

Absorbs really well and material is nice and soft too. Seems like they use the same stuff that’s in baby diapers cos the surface remains dry after absorption.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Prefer premium Review by Mel
Score

I was using the Pigeon premium, and decided to try this. Not bad but I feel that the premium one is softer and thicker. This is individually packed while the premium is packed in pairs. Will probably go back to premium after finishing this!

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Its comfy and stays where it is Review by Phoebe
Score

Tried many brands and this is still one of my second favourite breastpads which is non irritable and comfy. Holds well in place . Second order this time round.

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Great price for good quality Review by Jeel
Score

Comfortable and absorbent... good value for money

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

great quality Review by Amanda
Score

the sticky tape is strong and helps keep the pads in place. each pair of breast pad are packed individually which makes it very convenient for travelling.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

great to use Review by B
Score

I love how its soft and easy to use unless other brands that make me feel itchy

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

comfortable Review by Joanna
Score

This is more comfortable than another brand I got and pad doesn't fall off easily

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Most comfy breastpad Review by Elva
Score

I’ve have been using this for a Long time during my breastfeeding journey. The material is softer than other pigeon version and other Brand I felt.

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Very soft and comfortable Review by G.Lin
Score

Love this! More soft and comfortable compared to the pigeon honeycomb ones sold locally.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Fave Brand for Breast Pads Review by Mini Mummy
Score

I really like the Pigeon Made in Japan nursing breast pads. Normally get the premium version but decided to try this instead and it's good as well! I like that they are packed in pairs. Highly recommend.

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register