• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Nose Cleaner

Score
9 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$12.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Not very effective for me Review by Jean
Score

I didn’t manage to get anything out with this. Maybe I’m not using it correctly but I don’t dare to reach it too deep in.

(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Compact in size Review by Jessie
Score

Size is good to bring everywhere but it dosent work well for me

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Small and portable Review by Jocelyn
Score

I love it that it’s easy to use and easy to clean. Great sense of satisfaction when the mucus gets cleared.

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Easy to use Review by Angie
Score

This is a simple tool to clean baby's nose. Easy to use and wash and no fuss.

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

OK Review by Shermien
Score

Easy to use, and small and soft enough for baby to not feel discomfort. Slightly on pricey side for what it is.

(Posted on 2/23/2018)

Experience Required Review by Stacy L
Score

Suction is determined by the user. However, it still requires another person to hold onto a squirmish baby otherwise you may risk poking the baby's eye.
The product can be dismantled for easy cleaning and sterilising.

(Posted on 12/7/2017)

not really good Review by Vince
Score

Not good as the suction is not strong enough to suck out the hardened mucus.

It is only useful if you need to suck small wet mucus from the nose.

(Posted on 7/26/2017)

Good product Review by Katherine
Score

Easy to use and compact in size

(Posted on 7/18/2017)

Good suction Review by SC
Score

I like that this has better suction because of the smaller tip and can extract mucuous a lot easier than other bulbs. And that the top can be opened / separated from the bulb for thorough washing and drying. The downside is that i get worried i would stick it too far up the nose because the tip is rather slim.

(Posted on 3/18/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register