• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Nipple Brush

Score
50 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$6.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Review by Reshma
Score

Good for cleaning pigeon bottle and teats but have to be changed quite often. Cheaper options available elsewhere

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Easy to use. Review by June
Score

Cleans Pigeon teats well. Able to use it to clean other brand’s teats n even pump flanges.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Good though pricey Review by Strawberrymartini
Score

Easy to use, does the job, though rather pricey. Sponge seems to last for a while.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Does not fit Hegen teats well Review by EVE
Score

I think it works well for most teats but Hegen's teats are not rounded so it's still hard to reach the inner corners.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

easy to use Review by valerie
Score

My helper finds it easy to use and it is good for cleaning bottle teats and pump parts, but it does have to be replaced quite frequently

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

not too bad but limited to teat cleaning. didnt get the best price for it too. Review by Jeel
Score

Good for cleaning teats but I expected it to have been able to clean all parts of pumping flanges too which it couldn't, unlike the teat cleaner from snapkis. Also realized I could have gotten the exact same thing for less at robinsons especially if they have a limited time discount for pigeon items.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Good product Review by Shanshan
Score

My cousin has brought one back for me from Japan and now I need to change to a new one every few months. This one works perfectly with Pigeon bottle, a must-have if you are using Pigeon bottles.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Best for pigeon bottle teats Review by Sudiyana
Score

Very good for cleaning pigeon bottle teats. Best brush so far

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Good Review by yuuki
Score

Makes cleaning the pigeon bottle teats easy and efficient

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Good Review by Jess
Score

My helper finds it easy to use and fits the Pigeon bottle teats well

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register