• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Nipple Brush

Score
33 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$6.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Useful but a little pricey Review by Cynthia
Score

Great for cleaning bottle teats. Wish it comes w replacement sponge instead of changing the whole thing to be a little more environmental friendly. A little pricey as u need to change these sponge brushes regular.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

sponge easy to break Review by Ferlach
Score

although this product is not cheap (foam is easily broken), but it cleans very well / does a good job

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Best teat brush for narrow size Review by Su
Score

My helper finds it easy to use and fits the teats well. I also use it to clean my breast pump accessories!

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

does the job but need to be gentle since the foam breaks easily Review by amelia
Score

does the job but need to be gentle since the foam breaks easily

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

ok Review by yettmatty
Score

It doesn't quite get into the tips of my hegen nipples, but the only thing i could find that comes close. It needs to be replaced fairly regularly.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Cleans well but slightly pricey Review by LYZ
Score

Like that it manages to get the gunk out of the hard to reach corners of the bottles and teats. But sponge breaks down fairly quickly for something that is relatively expensive vis a vis some bottle brushes

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Fine Review by Min
Score

Easy to use but wish there was a replacement sponge.

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

Fancy, and does the trick! Review by Khoo
Score

We have been using this to clean teats and flanges, and it really works great for us! Love how it reaches deep inside to clean thoroughly.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Useful Review by Gina
Score

Useful and fit the teat perfectly during washing.

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Works great with different brands of bottles Review by Angie
Score

The bulbous shape of this brush makes cleaning the nipples of the bottles very effective. It also works well with my Medela and MAM nipples.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register