• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Bath Thermometer - Polar Bear

Score
14 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$15.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Value for money Review by Valerie
Score

good quality thermometer and it acts as a toy that can fascinate my baby when he is soaking in the bathtub

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

cute and does the job Review by amelia
Score

cute and does the job

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Cute and effective Review by Selena
Score

This thermometer is super cute and effective. We use it at every bath time. The size of the thermometer makes it easy to read the temperature so that the water is never too hot or too cold for my newborn. Great item!

(Posted on 8/25/2018)

Cute Review by Sylvia
Score

Bought it as a gift. Used it back then for my LO. Highly recommended by lacation consultant wong bb. Cute design

(Posted on 8/19/2018)

Good bath thermometer Review by JJ
Score

Temperature markings are more visible than the Nuk one I got earlier. My mum could read the markings on this one but not the Nuk one.

(Posted on 7/16/2018)

Useful Review by HK
Score

It’s a useful little thing to have especially in the early new mommy days when I wasn’t sure about gauging water temperature well enough yet

(Posted on 3/5/2018)

Cute Thermometer Review by Sharon
Score

Love the design! The temperature marking is big enough to see.

(Posted on 2/26/2018)

Useful! Review by Lilian
Score

Easy way to read temperature and the red line is a clear indicator of how hot the water is, however the thermometer is quite large

(Posted on 1/19/2018)

Easy to use Review by D
Score

Purchased the item under recommendation of baby whisperer Dr Wong Boh Boi. Easy to use and gives a peace of mind with the required water temperature

(Posted on 12/7/2017)

BIg = Easy to use Review by fellyo
Score

Cute design and yes it is rather big so it's easy to see if the water temperature falls within the acceptable range :)

(Posted on 11/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register