• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Bath Thermometer - Polar Bear

Score
21 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$15.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Simple n easy to use Review by Sharon
Score

Effective n simple to read. Use it every day for baby’s bath

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

cute and does the job Review by Paulyn
Score

useful for newborns so that water won't be too hot

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Easy to use Review by C's mum
Score

Recommended by our nurse in hospital. Easy to read the temperature. Value for money

(Posted on 12/12/2018)

Good Review by L
Score

Convenient to use and it is cute

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Seems okay Review by Mama
Score

Got this after my Phillips flower shaped digital one tanked after 8mths. Find it harder to read than a digital thermometer. Hopefully it's just a question of getting used to it.

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Cute and easy to use Review by JT
Score

Cute thermometer recommended by Lactation consultant. Easy to use as the thermometer clearly indicates suitable temperature zones

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Can buy Review by Janice
Score

Chose this over the digital one for low maintenance. With this I can stop testing bath water temperature with my hand and get the suitable water temperature for baby.

(Posted on 11/20/2018)

Value for money Review by Valerie
Score

good quality thermometer and it acts as a toy that can fascinate my baby when he is soaking in the bathtub

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

cute and does the job Review by amelia
Score

cute and does the job

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Cute and effective Review by Selena
Score

This thermometer is super cute and effective. We use it at every bath time. The size of the thermometer makes it easy to read the temperature so that the water is never too hot or too cold for my newborn. Great item!

(Posted on 8/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register