• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Baby Training Toothbrush Set

Score
41 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$21.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Easy to hold Review by Jass
Score

The handle length is just right. A pity my baby doesn't likes to open her mouth and brush. She only bites it. Still, a great product to buy and try!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

good set Review by Valerie
Score

good set of toothbrush for the lil one

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Good but pricey Review by Geraldine
Score

Soft bristles which is good but i find it a little costly for just 3 brushes

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

good Training Toothbrush Set Review by Celest
Score

good Training Toothbrush Set. works well. it is very easy to use and durable too.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Great toothbrush set Review by Veronica
Score

Great toothbrust set works well for babies. it is gentle too. good for brushing teeth

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Great brush set for babies Review by Cecilia
Score

Great brush set for the babies, it is soft and gentle for the gums. good ad love it alot. Lovely and nice

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Great training toothbrush Review by Veronica
Score

Great toothbrush for the babies. it is soft and gentle to the gums. nice quality.

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

baby doesn't seem to be too interested Review by selena
Score

baby puts it in the mouth like a teething toy then chucks it on the floor (then repeats it 20x), not sure if it's really working as a trainer

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

My baby loves it! Review by L
Score

I was worry she might have phobia brushing teeth in future since she hate me cleaning her tongue. Since i introduce this to her, she enjoying brushing during her bathtime.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

awesome Review by Jovail
Score

this item is so versatile..... value for money for the 3-in-1 and now my boy holds to brush himself.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register