• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Baby Training Toothbrush Set

Score
30 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$21.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Value for money Review by JJE
Score

I think it's really value for money with 3 in 1. As lo grows older, dont have to hunt again for age appropriate toothbrush.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Good set for brushing Review by Hazel
Score

Good set for brushing of teeth . it is good in quality and works well. love the set. it is lasting too.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Great product Review by Katherine
Score

Very worth it as it comes in set of 3. Can use for at least more than a year

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Good buy! Review by nana
Score

Good for baby to learn their good hygiene. Loves the guard design that can prevent choking. Good deal!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Good Pigeon product as usual Review by Perr
Score

I love Pigeon products. Perhaps because they are made for Asians. The 3 stages toothbrushes come in a set and the kid can progressively use it as they grow older. My kid loves it, but uses it more as a teether at times.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Practical Review by Lay Hoon
Score

Good set of progressing toothbrushes to accompany my growing child.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good set Review by Jie
Score

Great set for getting your baby to get used to brushing

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Good start Review by JL
Score

Came across this product recently when looking for toothbrush for daughter. Was using oral wipes before this as she only had one tooth until she turned 14 months. The 12 month toothbrush was easy to use and gentle enough for her small teeth

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Soft bristle Review by Xin
Score

Brush bristle is soft enough for my baby to use..

(Posted on 9/20/2018)

Love it Review by Goh
Score

My son loves it. Easy to hold.

(Posted on 8/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register