• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Baby Training Toothbrush Set

Score
34 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$21.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
baby doesn't seem to be too interested Review by selena
Score

baby puts it in the mouth like a teething toy then chucks it on the floor (then repeats it 20x), not sure if it's really working as a trainer

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

My baby loves it! Review by L
Score

I was worry she might have phobia brushing teeth in future since she hate me cleaning her tongue. Since i introduce this to her, she enjoying brushing during her bathtime.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

awesome Review by Jovail
Score

this item is so versatile..... value for money for the 3-in-1 and now my boy holds to brush himself.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Good Review by Lala
Score

It's easy to hold and small enough for LO's mouth. Recommended.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Value for money Review by JJE
Score

I think it's really value for money with 3 in 1. As lo grows older, dont have to hunt again for age appropriate toothbrush.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Good set for brushing Review by Hazel
Score

Good set for brushing of teeth . it is good in quality and works well. love the set. it is lasting too.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Great product Review by Katherine
Score

Very worth it as it comes in set of 3. Can use for at least more than a year

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Good buy! Review by nana
Score

Good for baby to learn their good hygiene. Loves the guard design that can prevent choking. Good deal!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Good Pigeon product as usual Review by Perr
Score

I love Pigeon products. Perhaps because they are made for Asians. The 3 stages toothbrushes come in a set and the kid can progressively use it as they grow older. My kid loves it, but uses it more as a teether at times.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Practical Review by Lay Hoon
Score

Good set of progressing toothbrushes to accompany my growing child.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register