• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Baby Tooth Wipes, 42s

Score
189 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$4.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
189 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Great Review by Michelle
Score

Baby likes it! Easy to clean the teeth and gums

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

Hygienic and Convenient Review by Nat
Score

I use the product for my newborn. Not that he has teeth but to clean his gums and face after breastfeeding. The material is nice and soft, and there’s no scent to it which is great!

(Posted on 12/28/2019)

Loves it Review by Elis
Score

Baby loves to bite o. It. Making it easier to clean her gum and tongue. Furthermore no strands of gauze is left behind.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Part of baby’s daily routine Review by Rathster
Score

We love that it is individually wrapped and affordably priced . Our daughter enjoys having her mouth cleaned ! Would be perfect if it was a bit bigger !

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Convenient and hygienic Review by Peili
Score

I like that it can be used to clean not just the gums and teeth but also the tongue. My baby loves it. The size is small though.

(Posted on 11/24/2019)

Good product Review by YiQi
Score

Have been using this to clean my LO's gum. Bought it during discount and very worth it.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

great price and useful Review by Sharon
Score

While i must say the price is great and the individual packaging makes it convenient sadly baby refuses to let me clean his teeth. Refuses to open up and let me and i finally manage he doesn't seem to like the taste. Dependent on how picky your baby is i guess. Great product nevertheless

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Good for travel Review by Selina
Score

Simple to use and very handy for traveling with baby.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Great Review by Jan
Score

Love the pigeon wipes, easy to bring out and use

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

does the job well! Review by Jillyan
Score

my bb giggles while using this. each wipe comes individually wrapped! v convenient and easy to use.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register