• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Baby Tooth Wipes, 42s

Score
271 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$3.00 (17%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$13.90 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
271 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 271 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Good Review by Jiamin
Score

Cheaper than from other online platforms, easy to use

(Posted on 1/14/2021)

Easy to use Review by Karen
Score

Individual pack and easily to bring around

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

One of my toddler's fav Review by Lester
Score

Tried many different tooth wipes and this is one that my toddler likes most. No strong smell and taste.

(Posted on 12/19/2020)

One of my toddler's fav Review by Lester
Score

Tried many different tooth wipes and this is one that my toddler likes most. No strong smell and taste.

(Posted on 12/19/2020)

Tasty Review by Julia
Score

It does the cleaning and individually packed for convenience. I think it taste pretty good as my 12 month old loves sucking it.

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Good buy Review by L
Score

Have been using this since baby is 6 mo. Convenient to clean teeth and gum after each milk feeds.

(Posted on 12/12/2020)

Good Review by Angeline
Score

Good Tooth wipes and nice to use.

(Posted on 12/6/2020)

Convenient and easy to use Review by Wang
Score

it is convenient and easy to use, but my girl doesn’t like it, maybe start too late to let her get used to it.

(Posted on 12/5/2020)

good for cleaning the gums Review by Kandice
Score

good for cleaning the gums. love it and nice. it is a good purchase and works well to clean the gums.

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

Good Review by Hui Shan
Score

2nd purchase. Handy, easy to use.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 271 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register