• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Baby Teether - Sweet (JDM)

Score
11 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$10.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cute and good Review by Mel
Score

Cute to look at and easy for baby to use

(Posted on 11/28/2019)

Baby likes! Review by HM
Score

Lost our first one thus buying another one for baby.

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Great for young babies Review by Esther
Score

Features an easy to grasp design for young babies and sweet colours, my little one lovex to chew on it.

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Cute design Review by Irene
Score

Cute sweet design that is easy for baby to hold and chew. Looks cute when baby is chewing on it. Lovely colours.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Nice Review by Fatcow
Score

Sweet and easy for baby to use

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

friendly and safe Review by YUNQING
Score

no sharp edges, easy to clean, and sizing is just right for my 5 mth old baby. the colour looks sweet too.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

my daughter favorite! Review by Ferlach
Score

among the 3 teether from JDM, this is the one that she likes most, easy to hold and wide pad, makes it easy to chew.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Love it Review by Mel
Score

Good quality teether, easy for baby to hold.

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Baby loves it! Review by Mee Kee
Score

Sweet colour and great shape.

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

Great for babies with small hands Review by LC
Score

Was looking for a teether and rattle combo. Happy with this one - it is small and light enough for my 4 month old to hold (others were too bulky and heavy), easy for baby to bite into, and has a cute and ergonomic design.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register