• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Baby Teether - Sweet (JDM)

Score
15 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$10.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by HJ
Score

Can't believe how much my LO loves it! Was just trying to get a teether to see how she reacts to it and she enjoys putting into her mouth everytime she holds onto it! And she's just 3 months old (:

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Sweet teether Review by Yu Min
Score

Teether toy is so pretty and it allows the LO to grab easily. My baby loves grabbing it (using both hands) so much. It helps in her motor skills too.

(Posted on 3/11/2020)

So sweet colour Review by Gladys
Score

My baby took a liking to it instantly..

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Cute Review by Helen
Score

Design is cute and size is just nice for baby to grasp. Rattle sound is on the soft side.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Cute and good Review by Mel
Score

Cute to look at and easy for baby to use

(Posted on 11/28/2019)

Baby likes! Review by HM
Score

Lost our first one thus buying another one for baby.

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Great for young babies Review by Esther
Score

Features an easy to grasp design for young babies and sweet colours, my little one lovex to chew on it.

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Cute design Review by Irene
Score

Cute sweet design that is easy for baby to hold and chew. Looks cute when baby is chewing on it. Lovely colours.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Nice Review by Fatcow
Score

Sweet and easy for baby to use

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

friendly and safe Review by YUNQING
Score

no sharp edges, easy to clean, and sizing is just right for my 5 mth old baby. the colour looks sweet too.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register