• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pigeon Baby Teether - Gear

Score
24 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$11.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good purchase Review by Ade
Score

baby took awhile to get used to the teether, but loves it thereafter.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Nice Review by Kimberly
Score

Item is nice and cute , abit difficult for my 2.5month old to hold as its abit wide . when wash water goes into the clear tube .

(Posted on 6/3/2020)

Okay Review by Amelia
Score

The teether material is good, but as it flips back and forth baby ends up biting the handle at times. Also teether section maybe a little small for babies who tends to want to suck deeper. Combination of rattle and colors are good - baby finds it interesting

(Posted on 5/19/2020)

Good Review by Nur Asyikin
Score

Item is small enough for babies to grip. Visually appeasing too with the colorful besds and pastel pieces for biting

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Right size to hold and chew Review by AJN
Score

It has 3 parts to chew and a white handle.to hold. The handle has beads that rattle. When we wash, water gets inside though. But overall it is nice. My son loves it. A good distraction a lot of times :)

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Easy to grab Review by Phei San
Score

Easy to grab, but doesn’t keep LO entertained long. Supposed to rattle but it’s a bit soft.

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

Easy to grab Review by Genevieve
Score

Easy for my little one to grab

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Lovely colour Review by JH
Score

The colours are lovely. The size is just right for my baby to grip. It is easy to wash too.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Pretty colours Review by Jenelle
Score

Size of teether is just right for a 5 month old. The vibrant colours also attracts baby’s attention. However, she doesn’t really like to chew on the teether at the moment.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Nice purchase Review by Jennifer
Score

Nice purchase and good buy . Lovely and good in quality . Love it alot

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register