• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Baby Teether - Gear

Score
12 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$10.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good size Review by Rizma
Score

Its a good sized teether. My baby can hold & manipulate the movable pieces to her mouth. The pieces are thin & sturdy enough to give her the stimulation she needs.

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

OK product Review by Andy
Score

The teethers are small so good for younger babies

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

Easy to grab and colorful Review by MCQ
Score

Easy to grab and colorful

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

ok so far Review by yettimatty
Score

My baby still isn't into toys or chewing things yet. It's smaller than i thought it would be, but colourful and makes some soft rattle noises. Hopefully baby will like it at some point.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Great for babies with small hands Review by LC
Score

Was looking for a teether and rattle combo. This one is great - it's small enough for my 4 month old to hold (other teethers were too bulky and heavy) and keeps baby entertained. However, the rubber gear parts might be tricky for babies to bite on, as they rotate.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Recommended Review by Sharon
Score

Bought for my Baby Niece.
Size just right, attractive colours and easy to grab.
Cannot find in retail shops.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Cute! Review by Crystal
Score

My baby loves to chew on this teether.. its compact so I can pack this in our diaper bag for trips..

(Posted on 7/26/2018)

Baby loves it Review by Lim
Score

4 months old baby enjoyed teething on this! Helped us to survive through the short distance flight without making noise

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

abit Disappointed Review by SC
Score

Quite small. Expensive though for the price

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

Cute! Review by Stella
Score

Easy to grab and cute too!

(Posted on 5/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register