• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Pigeon Baby Mosquito Repellent Patch, 60s

Score
53 Review(s)
By Pigeon

Availability: In stock

S$17.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Strong patch with nice smell Review by Eveline
Score

This product contains of several strong patches with a soft smell with cute animal designs. My son loves to wear them.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Good Reviews About Product Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Read some pretty good reviews of the product so I got it but have yet to actually try it.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Ok Review by P
Score

Not sure if it works but I’ve been putting them on my baby when we go for walks. Fingers crossed that he doesn’t get bitten!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Always my go-to at home and when going out Review by Na
Score

The smell is not too strong for the little ones and it stays for long time. I always stock up this item

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Great and convenient Review by Althea
Score

Love how this product allows you to hang it conveniently at the cot or the pram. Only wonder if the refill is sold separately on its own.

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

Easy to use Review by Ashley
Score

Easy to use. Cute. However each piece only last for a few hours. Not sure if it’s truly effective.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

less strong smell Review by Ash
Score

smell is more acceptable than tiger brand and suits kiddos more with cute animal prints

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Not so strong smell which i like Review by Michele
Score

I like the light smell not like other mosquito repellant patches. I just hope it really works..

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Trusted brand Review by Jeannie
Score

Effective to keep baby and toddlers safe from mosquitoes. Easy to stick on.

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Value for money Review by Bui
Score

Scent not too strong and works well in keeping mosquitoes away. We always carry the pack in our diaper bag. very easy to use.

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register