• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Philips Avent Natural 260ml Bottles (3-pack)

Score
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.90

Special Price: S$37.90

You Save: S$8.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good milk bottle Review by Janice
Score

baby has no issues using this brand and bottle. feeds on it well and nice. good purchase.

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Great value for a 3 pack Review by XY
Score

My daughter has been using these Philips Avent Natural series bottles since birth. Have been loving them and this 3 pack is great value. As usual the item was received in good condition.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Cheapest bundle anywhere Review by Christabelle
Score

I have scoured the internet and aupermarkets and this is by far the cheapest that I have found! My baby thankfully likes this so I will be buying my bottles from pupsik in the future. Great deal.

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

very good value Review by Lia
Score

Buying to try, hopefully the baby likes it

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Great Review by HS
Score

Bought as a replacement for baby’s old bottles.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Great bottles Review by Kandice
Score

Good quality and works well it is easy to wash and can be sterilised in the steriliser. have been using for a long time. good choice.

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Good quality Review by Gini
Score

I've been using this brand of milk bottles since my baby was born. It's great to have a bigger size bottle to cater according his age as he grows.

(Posted on 4/14/2020)

Great and versatile Review by Tiffany
Score

Good trusty bottles. And it’s great that they are compatible with spectra pumps. Used this for my first bb and repurchasing a new set for my second! Not to mention delivery was fast and prompt.

(Posted on 4/8/2020)

Love Avent bottles Review by Xueyuan
Score

Was using the Classic and decide to give the Natural a try. Glad I made the change, my 2 month old seems to take to this better than the Classic

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Affordable Review by charlene
Score

Value for money. Easy to wash but takes up space in the sterilizer due to its size.

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register