• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Philips Avent Manual Comfort Breast Pump

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$99.90

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$20.90 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Not for me Review by Yao
Score

The silicon protecting the flange is very comfortable. Unfortunately, doesnt really suit me due to smaller bust size. Could be different for others.

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Didn't work for me Review by JH
Score

Very portable and easy to carry around, but it just didn't work for me. Not sure if it's the shape of the breast etc., but it doesn't suck very well and the amount for each pump is so small that the labour required to even empty half the breast is extremely significant.

The haakaa breast pump was more hassle free if your breast is quite full.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Works well Review by Amanda
Score

Works well and great for let downs and relieving engorgement especially on the go. But manual pump is tiring for the hands, the pressure of pump is fine

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Backup pump Review by Charlene
Score

This manual pump helps me to pump on the go while I'm outside as I do not have to lug the electric pump out.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Back up pump Review by WeL
Score

Bought this as a back up pump when my electric pump broke down, did not quite work for me, hand expressing is faster.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Does not work for me Review by P
Score

I bought this for times when my baby only nurses one side and I don’t want to hook up my spectra pump. But it doesn’t work for at all. I get more milk just using my hands.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Not worth buying Review by Papillon Mommy
Score

Comfortable to use but lousy at extracting milk. Much better using my own hands if I have to do it manually. The Haakaa works much better.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Good Portable Pump Review by AL
Score

Small n portable, fits inside my bag to bring along for quick pumping on the go. Works better than other brands I’ve tried. Easy to assemble.

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Does its job Review by hayashi
Score

Good manual pump. Small and easy to bring out. Plastic used is good quality, almost glass-like but I still prefer my electric pump.

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Allows for me to pump at my desk at work Review by Nigel's Mummy
Score

This manual pump is a lifesaver. Being freshly back in the workforce, I was over ambitious in thinking that I could pump as and when I could afford the time to. However, I did not have as much time as I thought I would, and the electric pump had to be constantly charged and the nursing room wasn't always available for use.

Hence this manual pump is what I rely on to pump singlehandedly at the desk under the nursing cover! It is largely quiet and allows for me to pump discreetly and keep that nasty engorgement at bay. However, be mindful not to tilt it too much so as to prevent spillage.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register