• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon PE Roll Playmat - Simple Road

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$70.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good mat Review by sara
Score

Great mat and nice. it is a good mat and very easy to clean. it is good in quality and sturdy and durable too

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Good playing map Review by Vivien
Score

Bought this mat as it has roads on it and serves as a map for my son to play his cars and bikes..

Love the quality of the mat too.. comfortable to lay on it.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Value for money Review by Denise
Score

Has a plastic feel, definitely not as nice as the bumper set but thick enough to play on, and light so it is easily rolled up and kept.

(Posted on 9/14/2019)

Easy maintenance Review by Arifah
Score

Very lightweight, design is very nice too. My baby loves to play and crawl on it! Thick enough that it's safe for baby prone to bumping head on the floor when sitting up or crawling. The play mat is also easy to clean and maintain.

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Great price Review by Maylene
Score

Great price and thick enough for basic play

(Posted on 9/7/2019)

Good Review by Z
Score

The design is nice and cute - hope it can withstand wear and tear though

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

The kids love it Review by Kandice
Score

Good deisgn and educational . The kids love it a lot Z they play cars on the mat

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Good and durable Review by Jas
Score

Good and durable . kids love the mat and they play on it . it is very long lasting. and also easy to clean.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Acceptable for the price Review by Samantha
Score

Very different feel as compared to the bumper series. However this serves it's purpose as a playmat. It's better for little ones who can already sit and play. Not so suitable for tummy time as it isn't as cushioned as the bumper mat..

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Serves its purpose but tear easily Review by Yvonne
Score

I would say the only plus point is it is light and can move around easily. The mat came with a small dent and I kept it cos it was too troublesome to exchange. After 2 wks, there are small tears here and there. Really not durable as compared to the bumper version. I have the bumper version and the quality was great but I got this as well as the bumper mat was too heavy to move around.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register