• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon PE Roll Playmat - Simple Road

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$70.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Very lightweight! Review by Meiz
Score

This is the secondary mat that I bought it for my in-laws place when we bring our LO to visit. As it is so lightweight, it is easy to keep since we will need to keep it every time we leave. Totally different feel from the bumper playmat but serves its purpose well.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Value for money Review by yen
Score

affordable & reasonable price for the qulaity and is lighweight,easy to move around or roll to keep.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Satisfied Review by Yee
Score

No awful smell from the mat, good quality with reasonable pricing. Fast delivery within 2 working days.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Affordable, lightweight and exactly what I was looking for Review by Daphne
Score

What's more to say! Value for money and serves its purpose. I'm looking forward to my daughter playing on the road design on the mat to simulate traffic and engage in imaginative play! Hope this mat can grow with her beyond tummy time and as a safe place to put her down.

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Easy to transport Review by Sze Sze
Score

This felt slightly harder than bumper mat, however still serve the function of cushioning the baby during tummy time. 2-3kg and very lightweight, therefore great to bring it along to my in law's house. Easy to clean and maintain too.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Nice mat Review by sara
Score

Nice mat and good quality . No weird smell unlike other mats . Good purchase

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Light weight and durable material Review by Jean
Score

The Playmat is lightweight and easy to maintain

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Affordable Review by Chloe
Score

Very affordable and serves it purpose. My kid loves playing on this mat!

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register