• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Parklon PE Roll Playmat - Simple Road

Score
23 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: Out of stock

S$70.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easy to clean Review by Zoe
Score

Easy to clean compare to others puzzle mat. And it can be use two side, simply change to another side when get bored.

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

No sticky feeling Review by Zard
Score

Quite thick as compared to others mat. Non sticky but when we step on it, we can hear footsteps. Very lightweight.

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Great purchase Review by Heidy
Score

Bought it during 11.11 promo. Fast delivery in good condition and big enough to cover my living room. Love the fun and educational print!

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Good mat Review by sara
Score

NIce and good mat. it is suitable for many occasions. nice buy and good for the kids

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

PE Playmat Review by Christine
Score

Very good and lightweight. Son loves it especially for him to sit or lay on it to play his cars instead on the cold marble floor.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Good mat Review by sara
Score

Great mat and nice. it is a good mat and very easy to clean. it is good in quality and sturdy and durable too

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Good playing map Review by Vivien
Score

Bought this mat as it has roads on it and serves as a map for my son to play his cars and bikes..

Love the quality of the mat too.. comfortable to lay on it.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Value for money Review by Denise
Score

Has a plastic feel, definitely not as nice as the bumper set but thick enough to play on, and light so it is easily rolled up and kept.

(Posted on 9/14/2019)

Easy maintenance Review by Arifah
Score

Very lightweight, design is very nice too. My baby loves to play and crawl on it! Thick enough that it's safe for baby prone to bumping head on the floor when sitting up or crawling. The play mat is also easy to clean and maintain.

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Great price Review by Maylene
Score

Great price and thick enough for basic play

(Posted on 9/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register