• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon PE Roll Playmat (200x150cm) - Simple Road

Score
39 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$80.00

Special Price: S$72.00

You Save: S$8.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
good playmat Review by Jessie
Score

good playmat and the quality is good. it is durable and love the deisgn n the mat. it is easy to wipe it clean too . good purchase.

(Posted on 3/28/2021)

good mat Review by Sabrina
Score

nice and good mat

(Posted on 3/15/2021)

good mat Review by Janice
Score

good mat and works wel . it is a good purchase and the mat quality ios goood and nice. very durable too.

(Posted on 3/15/2021)

Awesome playmat for my boy Review by Serene
Score

Super lightweight, easy to roll up and keep in storage after play and my boy enjoys learning crawling on the playmat. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 3/1/2021)

good mat Review by Jessie
Score

good quality mat and easy to use, it is easy to clean it and maintain too. nice purchase. will recommend this

(Posted on 2/28/2021)

good mat Review by Janice
Score

nice and good mat works well and a good purhcase. it is durable and easy to clean the surface. good purchase. love the road railways deisgn.

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

Great Review by Nora
Score

It’s a very good play mat - baby does a lot of tummy time on it and seems to like it. I like that it’s huge and easy to clean as baby spits up quite a lot just wipe and you’re done. Only downside is it’s very noisy when you walk on it!

(Posted on 2/7/2021)

value for money Review by Nurul
Score

bought it for mom's place over weekend...very comfortable...as her place is small, during meal times, we sit on the mat and jus need to wipe before letting lo lie on it...hassle free

(Posted on 12/12/2020)

very lightweight Review by Michelle
Score

great for those who need a portable mat, very lightweight

(Posted on 11/14/2020)

Love it Review by Shi
Score

My son loves the roads on this mat :) it’s thick and easy to clean and doesn’t come with a smell.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register