• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon Multipurpose Mat - Botanic Honey Comb (L12)

Score
18 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$60.00

Special Price: S$54.00

You Save: S$6.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very practical mat Review by Ezvery
Score

This is my second purchase! I'm using two joined together in my kitchen. I wonder why I haven't thought of getting this to replace the previous "normal" wooly mat that was just horrible.

This one is so easy to clean and looks beautiful too, giving my kitchen a "face-lift". Love it.

(Posted on 1/28/2021)

awesome Review by mama
Score

awesome for standing on when i do dishes or laundry.

(Posted on 1/21/2021)

Not too bad Review by Vann
Score

comfortable to step on.

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Practical and easy maintenance. Love the design and the colour. Review by Josephine
Score

Practical and easy maintenance. Love the design and the colour. The size is just right for use in my kitchen. Love the feel of comfort when I stepped on it.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Great! Review by Eunice
Score

I use this for my son’s activity centre so it’ll be more comfortable for him. Can also be used for the kitchen for long hours of cooking and prepping !

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Excellent Review by Nikita
Score

Finally a mat that is strong and easy to clean!!

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Great buy Review by Femy
Score

Comfortable. Sleek design. Easy to clean and maintain. Love the items!

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Good mat Review by Kandice
Score

love this mat alot . it is good in qualty and nice. it works well and is suitablef or the kids. it is a great mat

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Brightens up the room! Review by Steph
Score

We love the design, soft cushioning and durability of this multipurpose mat!

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Very comfy Review by Dawn
Score

Used it as a kitchen mat to place below the sink and stove area. Very comfy and helps reduce aching on feet when doing the dishes / cooking. Also has a nice design which goes with the house decor.

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register