• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Travelling (size L15)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$295.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Totally worth it Review by Sue
Score

Initially i bought a size S mat as I’m afraid that it might not meet my expectations. But after using it, I’m totally satisfied with the quality and hence decides to purchase size L for my living room.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

great quality Review by Angie
Score

we absolutely love it, pretty design and nicely finished! it is a little heavy because of how thick and dense the mat is, but it doesn't really matter if you've a spot in the house for it.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Second purchase Review by Elaine
Score

Bought a M size 3 years ago. This time round I bought the largest size. Love the designs. Very cooling especially when weather in Singapore is hot. Material and thickness is ideal.

(Posted on 9/20/2018)

worth paying Review by Jean
Score

best purchase... can use it as floor mat even when baby outgrow.

(Posted on 9/15/2018)

Awesome Review by Tan
Score

Received in good condition. Lovely prints and easy to clean. Good price with free delivery!

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

Best buy from Pupsik Review by Diyana
Score

Best buy from Pupsik thusfar! Slightly expensive but worth it. thickness is just right, easy to clean, baby-safe too.

(Posted on 8/10/2018)

Awesome Review by GG
Score

Received item in good condition. Lovely prints on the mat and it is comfortable for baby to lay and play on it!

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Amazing Purchase Review by Val
Score

High quality mat, great for baby on his own n playdates as well. came with a smell initially but faded over time.

(Posted on 7/16/2018)

Great purchase Review by Annelise
Score

My husband and I loved it!! We bought it because the design was clean and stylish and not too overly kiddish unlike most of the playmats sold outside. It was really cooling, something which we didn’t expect given how thick it was. A great quality playmat!

(Posted on 5/5/2018)

Fast delivery & well pack Review by sarah
Score

1st time buy the mat fast delivery and well pack.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register