• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Travelling (size L15)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$295.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good playmat Review by Rachel
Score

Good playmat forthe kids to play on. it is very safe and nice. the mat provides cushion and safe environment for the kids.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Good mat Review by Kelly
Score

Good and durable mat. it is easy to use and lovely. the material is very good and useful at home

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Satisfied! Review by ollybaba
Score

Super love the design and quality! It's a good item to have at home for your baby to lie on and roll about. Would consider getting a Size S as well to put in another smaller area in the house.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

i love the product! Review by Ah Jar
Score

3rd parklon that i have bought for my boy. its great!

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Love it! Review by Carisse
Score

Pretty design, easy to clean, good thickness. My baby can now roll around more easily as compared to our previous carpet. Will be using it for all our future babies!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Best mat ever! Review by Nursya
Score

Reversible, easy to clean. Every household with children should have at least 1.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Totally worth it Review by Sue
Score

Initially i bought a size S mat as I’m afraid that it might not meet my expectations. But after using it, I’m totally satisfied with the quality and hence decides to purchase size L for my living room.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

great quality Review by Angie
Score

we absolutely love it, pretty design and nicely finished! it is a little heavy because of how thick and dense the mat is, but it doesn't really matter if you've a spot in the house for it.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Second purchase Review by Elaine
Score

Bought a M size 3 years ago. This time round I bought the largest size. Love the designs. Very cooling especially when weather in Singapore is hot. Material and thickness is ideal.

(Posted on 9/20/2018)

worth paying Review by Jean
Score

best purchase... can use it as floor mat even when baby outgrow.

(Posted on 9/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register