• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure On the Road (S12)

Score
18 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

S$140.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great mat Review by Alicia
Score

Third purchase for the mat. Love it so much bought it for my friend’s newborn and my parent’s place

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Good Review by Eileen
Score

Awesome material, great base for babies. Recommended.

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Great product Review by Zee
Score

Love the parklon playmats. The prints are easy to match any room decor and makes playtime a lot more comfortable.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Excellent Review by Lynn
Score

Parklon is reliable as usual!

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

Great quality Review by Nicole
Score

Very useful as an underlay for changing mat, tummy time and etc. happy with the purchase.

(Posted on 8/30/2020)

I love my mats Review by Lublub
Score

my 2nd purchase. Love the quality and prints. It's sturdy and doesn't shift easily even when kids are stomping or running on it.

(Posted on 8/15/2020)

Excellent product Review by TPF
Score

Use it as a changing mat as my LO grows heavier! Material is definitely thick enough

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

Good quality Review by Lydia
Score

As usual, Parklon did not disappoint with quality. Rare to have a mat out there with this sizing and just right for small spaces. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Good quality playmat Review by Charmaine
Score

Love how plush and well cushioned the playmat is. My second Parklon playmat and definitely worth the investment.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Good quality Review by DELIA
Score

Delivery was fast and play mat seems to be more padded than my previous purchase. Parklon is still the best!

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register