• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Honey Comb Silver (size M12)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$215.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best products for babies and children Review by Jessie
Score

This is my 4th buy for parklon babymat, I love the softness when I step on it and trust that my baby enjoyed it too. I had to get more for the other rooms that I have :)

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Good mat Review by Denise
Score

Good mat and very durable . It is very durable . Great buy

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

V nice Review by Bernice
Score

Nicely packed. V nice. Love it. Quality is there

(Posted on 7/22/2018)

Worth every penny Review by shan
Score

Love how easy it is to wipe clean, and of course the design which does not make the house look kiddy!

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Definitely not the last! Review by Norbayah
Score

I have been wanting to get my hands on them and finally did it! I like how hassle free it is to order from pupsik as well as the service rendered. Will get the thicker version of the playmat soon!

(Posted on 5/13/2018)

Great Review by Lisa
Score

Love this design as it doesn't look garish in my living room.

(Posted on 4/19/2018)

My second Parklon Review by Lee
Score

This is my second parklon; need to baby proof my place yet don’t want to look too kiddish for my home decor. Worth getting one

(Posted on 4/8/2018)

Incredible Review by Samantha
Score

I needed a soft spongy landingbfir ky chihuahua puppy, can’t believe I found this product! Beautiful adult designs and quality, wipe-clean surface. This can save her from broken bones. Delivery was 2 days and by a great courier who actually called me first to check I was Home! Amazing
About to order another for the other sofa! A must for all small dog owners

(Posted on 12/29/2017)

Back for more! Review by Yuliana
Score

My third buy! Love the design and how comfortable it is to sit/lie down on ... Makes a beautiful home accessory too ...

(Posted on 12/13/2017)

Don’t hesitate Review by Jo
Score

I took a long while to decide on this product, before finally getting it at promo price. I think it’s worth every penny, even at full price! The designs look great for both baby and adults, and the mat has a great grippiness to it. With this my baby turned onto her belly with much more ease compared to on my bed or skip hop playmat. Also easy to clean. Comes with a powdery sticky feel out of the box, but goes away with two rounds of wiping.

(Posted on 11/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register