• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Happy Way Rustic Rug (M15)

Score
20 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$250.00

Special Price: S$200.00

You Save: S$50.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good stuff Review by Edmund
Score

Decent thickness to help protect against falls. Some other mats are thinner than this

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

Good quality Review by Nc
Score

Quality is good and durable. Able to absorb impacts well and design is cute!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Good Review by Claire
Score

Material is really soft but sturdy. Baby rolls and crawl on it at ease. Waterproof material makes it easy to clean. No unpleasant plastic smell.

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Quality is good Review by Peggy
Score

Parklon bumper mat The quality is good and soft with this mat I much more relief when my son is playing inside the play yard

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

Beautiful playmat Review by Zee
Score

It’s of a nice thickness and size. The prints are easy on the eye. Has a plastic smell so will have to air it out for awhile before using.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Pleasant on the eye Review by Debs
Score

Mat is pleasant on the eye and colours are easy to match with our home furniture. Glad that I found a mat that doesn’t look like a children’s mat with clashing colourful pictures all over. Quality feels good.

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Love this mat Review by Ely
Score

Excellent quality. With this mat thickness, I rest assured knowing it’s safe and comfortable for my child.

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Feels good Review by Drayson
Score

Got this during a promo. Heard great things about it. Should last a long time.

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Doubles up as a living room carpet Review by Shirley
Score

Simple design allows it to double up as a living room carpet, on top of its core function as a playmat. Good purchase!

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Good Review by BZ
Score

Durable and even adults can sleep on it, making it easy for adults to take care of LO (side by side).

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register