• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Cotton Owl Time Gray (L15)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$295.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Worth the price Review by Yvonne
Score

Very good quality and feels super comfortable. It is very durable as well. I bought the PE roll mat as well and that one already have a few dent and wear and tear signs.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

nice and highly recommended Review by sara
Score

It works well and many of my friends have been using it. it is very durable and lasting. good for babies. highly recommended and nice

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Worth the money Review by Yva
Score

I was initially torn between the M and L sizes, but I’m glad I went with the bigger one in the end, because it looks better and it offers just the right amount of padded area for a baby/toddler. The material is firm to walk on, yet soft enough to cushion a fall. And the prints on both sides are so cute. Bonus - I can switch up the look of the nursery just by flipping the mat. Easy to clean too! (Note that the new mat has a smell that goes away after a few days of airing it. The edges also take a few days to flatten as well.)

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Durable and soft Review by Min
Score

Item was received timely and fast right at my door step. Opened up and its so heavy and durable yet soft for my LO, Love the material and how it is.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Good quality mat with nice owl design Review by Yi Tian
Score

The mat is of good quality and has very nice owl design and modern design on the other side. Cleaning wasn't too difficult.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Great playmat Review by H
Score

Very comfortable playmat, and looks great. Very pleased with this purchase.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Very lasting Review by Veronica
Score

Very lasting and easy to wipe, it is really very durable. have been using for a long time and still works very well

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

best buy Review by Ayu
Score

easy to clean and the design fits my house design. I can still have a safe space for my kids without compromising on style. love it!

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Love it.Good buy! Review by xpgzspree
Score

The mat design is really sweet with the owls in pastel color. The different owls design keep my baby engaged and the mat is firm but yet cushiony. The dimension is juz right for my living room and spacious enough to let my baby crawl around even with us sitting on it. Definitely a good buy.

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Owl print mat Review by JW
Score

Love the mat as it is very well cushioned and love the owl design.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register