• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Cotton Owl Time Gray (L15)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$295.00

Special Price: S$250.75

You Save: S$44.25 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great playmat Review by H
Score

Very comfortable playmat, and looks great. Very pleased with this purchase.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Very lasting Review by Veronica
Score

Very lasting and easy to wipe, it is really very durable. have been using for a long time and still works very well

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

best buy Review by Ayu
Score

easy to clean and the design fits my house design. I can still have a safe space for my kids without compromising on style. love it!

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Love it.Good buy! Review by xpgzspree
Score

The mat design is really sweet with the owls in pastel color. The different owls design keep my baby engaged and the mat is firm but yet cushiony. The dimension is juz right for my living room and spacious enough to let my baby crawl around even with us sitting on it. Definitely a good buy.

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Owl print mat Review by JW
Score

Love the mat as it is very well cushioned and love the owl design.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Best playmat Review by Natalie
Score

We love this! Super cute design and nice feel to it. We also have the 40mm thick bumper by parklon and much prefer this. It is easier for my toddler to walk on. We ended up buying another one for his room we liked it so much.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Pretty design Review by Elley
Score

Fits the minimalist style of my living room and comfortable for baby to lie and flip

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

L15 Review by Ashley
Score

Bought the above and it’s quite soft already. Tried banging my head on it and I think there can be still a certain impact if one really fall hard on it. Baby had fun on the mat tho.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Pleasing owl print Review by sonia
Score

The playmat itself proves a great play area for my toddler and infant! I really liked the light and dark color option with this particular print!

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Classy Playmat Review by Arkaparna
Score

My son loves to play on this. Its comfortable, looks classy and gels well with our minimalist decor. Its a beautiful addition to our son's playroom.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register