• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Cotton Owl Time Gray (L15)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$295.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Owl print mat Review by JW
Score

Love the mat as it is very well cushioned and love the owl design.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Best playmat Review by Natalie
Score

We love this! Super cute design and nice feel to it. We also have the 40mm thick bumper by parklon and much prefer this. It is easier for my toddler to walk on. We ended up buying another one for his room we liked it so much.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Pretty design Review by Elley
Score

Fits the minimalist style of my living room and comfortable for baby to lie and flip

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

L15 Review by Ashley
Score

Bought the above and it’s quite soft already. Tried banging my head on it and I think there can be still a certain impact if one really fall hard on it. Baby had fun on the mat tho.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Pleasing owl print Review by sonia
Score

The playmat itself proves a great play area for my toddler and infant! I really liked the light and dark color option with this particular print!

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Classy Playmat Review by Arkaparna
Score

My son loves to play on this. Its comfortable, looks classy and gels well with our minimalist decor. Its a beautiful addition to our son's playroom.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Comfy and classy Review by Ruixian
Score

The material is really comfortable and easy to wipe. It is also very classy to be placed in the house!

(Posted on 11/17/2018)

Baby loves to crawl on mat Review by Jessica
Score

Baby loves to crawl on mat, and this thickness is just nice for him to crawl and he is also learning to stand on the mat now.

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Good Buy Review by Sha
Score

The mat is pleasing to the eyes as it is comfortable and safe for my baby to roll around. The owl design is so cute!

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Essential Review by GSR
Score

Parklon bumper playmat is cushiony, cute and stylish in design. It is big enough for both baby and parents to play and bond together on the playmat.

(Posted on 7/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register