• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Botanic Honey Comb (M12)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

S$215.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by vanessa
Score

Great quality. Baby enjoys playing and rolling around on it. I use it for diaper changes as well.

(Posted on 11/6/2020)

Good Review by Jas
Score

I love the parklon mats. Easy to clean and design looks modern to be placed at home

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Pretty designs Review by Daniella
Score

The material feels comfortable and also easy to Clean. The designs are great and do not look too kiddy. My baby took a while to get used to the mat as it isn’t as soft as her mattress (where she usually does her tummy time) but all in all a good product!

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Great design Review by Syaz
Score

Love the design. Havaent tried out with baby yet as shes still too young but material feels good

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

Nice Design Review by Li Ying
Score

Love the design of the mat and it matches the modern theme of my house. It is not too soft or hard and my baby did his first flip on the mat!

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

M15 Review by M
Score

i ordered M12 and requested to change it to M15.
additional $30+ for another 3mm thickness.
no compromise on the quality and material. it was really good and durable. i chose the alphabet one so that baby can be entertained with the color contrast and learn alphabet as he grows. and yet i can choose to flip to the polkadots size for better color matching to my house as it's really neutral and nice.

if you dont mind paying more get 1.5cm thickness. or otherwise 1.2cm would suffice too!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Love the quality and design Review by Ashley
Score

Great quality and good Design!

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Good quality and aesthetic Review by Nurulain
Score

Thick good material playmat. LO spends a lot of time on it and it adds a finishing touch to my living room. Nice design.

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Pretty and functional Review by Jasmine
Score

Design suits living room and is thick enough for baby’s playtime, especially when learning to crawl/sit. Good enough to absorb impact from falling from crawl/sit. Highly recommend.

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Great Design Review by xy
Score

We love how modern the playmat is and fits with the aesthetics of our interior. It is also nicely padded and of a nice size which allows our 7 month old baby to roll around

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register