• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - PURE Art Deco + My Zoo (size M12)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$215.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Eva
Score

Love this design and is well cushioned but I would buy a thicker mat for my tiled floor.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Good quality! Review by Eunice
Score

Very satisfied. The quality is good with beautiful design

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Recommended Review by nf
Score

The design is really nice. It suits the deco of the house without comprimising on my child's safety. Quality is great.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Good quality and nice mat Review by Christian
Score

Very soft mat and easy to clean. My baby enjoys playing and having tummy time on the mat. A bit pricy but worth the money!

(Posted on 9/8/2018)

Cute & comfy Review by T
Score

Cute design & good cushioning to protect baby from hitting head on floor

(Posted on 9/5/2018)

Beautiful mat Review by Yan
Score

My girl loves playing on this mat and we simply love the design!

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

Best investment ! Review by Lauren
Score

Love this mat, and so does baby. Very easy to clean and is very good for baby safety. Has helped baby to be more confident with sitting and crawling too as now he has an open play space on the floor. Good for keeping baby clean while on floor (as we have a dog walking around the house a lot).

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

God quality and pretty design Review by Jo
Score

Tastefully desogn to meet my living room concept, flip over and it will be a cute design for the kiddos. Had used for 1 year and still in perfect shape. Love it.

(Posted on 6/9/2018)

Good quality Review by Evelyn
Score

Mat came in great condition and is of good quality. It's really easy to clean, just wipe with a cloth and it doesn't stain.

(Posted on 5/22/2018)

good quality Review by Evelyn
Score

mat was comfy and the baby liked lying on it.. although would suggest buying a bigger one to start with since the baby is already growing out of it.. m size was still too small ,. have seen the baby roll out onto the floor quite a few time

(Posted on 5/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register