• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal ZigZag (L15)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$295.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
The Best! Review by JK
Score

Attractive colours. Soft and comfy. Great for tummy time. Easy to clean esp during spit ups. Waterproof. Worth the buy. Quality looks great and does seem that it will last a long time.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Good mat Review by Hazel
Score

Good quality mat and is very durable. it works well for babies and kids. it is safe and easy to use. love it alot.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Very good mat Review by Gwen
Score

This is a very good quality mat . It is really very durable and sturdy. A mat that can last for many years

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Satisfied with purchase Review by Lyn
Score

A good quality playmat. Firm and looks durable. However, baby sweats after lying down for sometime. I guess it can be a little warm. Prints are vibrant but too confusing to the eye.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Good purchase! Review by Jas
Score

This is my second parklon playmat and the quality of parklon continues to impress me. It is soft and durable and definitely worth the investment!

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

Great to have this Review by Kate
Score

Because of this .. my boy learn how to climb and crawl well ..

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Great material Review by Andrea
Score

love the designs and quality of the playmat!

(Posted on 11/20/2018)

Happy with Purchase Review by Jaclyn
Score

Easy to clean up and baby loves the colours on the mat. Now we spent most of the time on it besides tummy time, will recommend to other mummies (:

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Good quality Review by Jan
Score

My baby likes lying on it. And can explore turning and rolling

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Nice Design Review by Jan
Score

Good quality. Very pretty designs on both sides

(Posted on 9/30/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register