• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal ZigZag (L15)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$295.00

Special Price: S$250.75

You Save: S$44.25 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The playmat is good Review by sara
Score

The playmat is good and sturdy. it is very durable and works well. love it alot.

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

pretty Review by I
Score

just bought this. Like the heaviness of it and the colours are beautiful. seems easy to clean as well compared to the abc jigsaw mats. hoping the LO will enjoy it and learn to crawl on it

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Good buy Review by Melissa
Score

This playmat came highly recommended to me by my friends and I was glad that I bought it for my baby as the mat is well-padded and the material is child safe.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Happy customer Review by Andrea
Score

Just received the parklon mat today and my daughter loves it a lot!

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Super durable Review by Delphine
Score

this is a good mat and very very durable. can be used for a long time. good purchase

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Good mat Review by Sheryl
Score

Good mat that is very durable . It is recommended by many of my friends that have been using for a Long time . Very durable and lasting

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

A great mat Review by Sheryl
Score

A great mat for babies . It is very durable and very good . Love it alot

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

The Best! Review by JK
Score

Attractive colours. Soft and comfy. Great for tummy time. Easy to clean esp during spit ups. Waterproof. Worth the buy. Quality looks great and does seem that it will last a long time.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Good mat Review by Hazel
Score

Good quality mat and is very durable. it works well for babies and kids. it is safe and easy to use. love it alot.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Very good mat Review by Gwen
Score

This is a very good quality mat . It is really very durable and sturdy. A mat that can last for many years

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register