• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Mono Spots (M15)

Score
32 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$250.00

Special Price: S$225.00

You Save: S$25.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
good mat Review by Jessie
Score

good mat and worth it. it is a good pruchase and the mat offers good cushion for the kids to play on the floor.

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

4th Purchase Review by Nurul
Score

u'll probably know how wonderful this parklons are just by looking at my review title

(Posted on 1/7/2021)

nice mat Review by Jessie
Score

nice mat and it is durable. love the deisgn and it works well for the house. it can last a long time.

(Posted on 1/5/2021)

Good quality Review by Raz
Score

Quality feels good. Yet to use. Can’t wait to try with my little one.

(Posted on 1/3/2021)

Happy with this Review by Nuu
Score

Thickness of the mat is really good! The colors are vibrant and quality feels good. Very happy with the decision to purchase this playmat over others.

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

good mat Review by Janice
Score

nice and good mat. works well and is very very lasting and durable . the quality is really very good.

(Posted on 11/30/2020)

Good purchase Review by serene
Score

Good quality and comfortable my baby just sleeps on it when he’s tired from tummy time and rolling around. Love the cute pictures on it too.

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

very good mat Review by Janice
Score

very good mat and great for the baby, it is good and provides cushiopn. love it alot.

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

good mat Review by Janice
Score

good mat and it works well. love it alot. it is sturdy and the good as a mat at home for cushion too.

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Good thickness Review by Laurent
Score

A couple of times my baby topples on her side and hit her head on the mat but she looks ok and doesn't seem hurt. Really gd quality, highly recommended. The two-sided design also means we can have the mat as a decorative mat when my baby grows up.

(Posted on 10/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register