• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Mono Spots (M15)

Score
22 Review(s)
By Parklon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$250.00

Special Price: S$220.00

You Save: S$30.00 (12%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Comfortable mat! Review by ellie
Score

Worth the money , mat is thick yet soft and, my baby likes to do tummy time on this because all the prints are colourful and interesting

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Very thick and soft Review by may
Score

Best mat ever . No plastic smell and high quality

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Great Review by Elyn
Score

Great product! My LO loves it!

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Good Review by Shuwei
Score

love the prints on the mat, very colourful and is reversible with a choice of monotones.. thick mat to help absorb baby's fall

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Day mat for me and baby! Review by Serene
Score

This is amazing, we put this out in the living room, I sit on the mat to feed and play with my baby and let him do tummy time. It’s great for naps for the little one and is big enough for me to lie down beside him for nap too! The 15mm one is really well padded and cushions well even when I have to kneel on the mat.

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

Great Mat for day time activities! Review by S
Score

This is a great mat for when I take care of my baby in the day. Perfect for activities like tummy time, it ensures baby is safe and this works for nap time too!

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

Love this Review by Jocelyn
Score

Received in good quality and the mat is so soft for baby and no noise when walking on it. Great stuff!

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Great quality playmat for babies Review by Cel
Score

Love the thickness of the mat, without it being overly thick that my baby loses balance. When learning to walk. The quality is great and safe for babies and makes it easy to clean. The mat is rather heavy but prevent it from sliding or posing as a risk for babies. Sometimes, baby and I even sleep together on the mat during his afternoon naps!

(Posted on 8/13/2020)

Good Review by Victoria
Score

My husband and I were contemplating if we should get this M15 or M12 and we are glad that we bought the M15. There is a obvious difference on the thickness between these two sizes. So if you don’t mind to stretch your budget a little bit, I think M15 is much better with the thickness for baby. My baby loves the colorful ABC print on the playmat too.

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Vibrant and shock proof Review by Conny
Score

Baby is very attracted to the vibrant prints of the mat and enjoys tummy time on it. Mat absorbs shock from falls well. Good size and of high quality. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register