• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Blue Spots (M15)

Score
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$250.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice mat Review by Kandice
Score

Nice mat , and good buy. it is durable and good buy. nice and good to use. love it alot.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Excellent Review by Grace
Score

Great sturdy high quality mat. Baby loves to flip and tummy time on it!

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Super love it! Review by Hui Ping
Score

Super love the Play mat , size just nice for my bedroom. My 6yrs old & 8months old love to play, lie on top of it! Delivery was prompt and item comes in perfect condition!

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Fast delivery and Great product Review by Rina
Score

Helped Cousin to purchase this item as she finds it really very useful after coming to my house. Love that pupsik gives hassle free and fast delivery for this mat so that we do not need to carry and lug them back from the physical shop. The durable mat helps to prevent baby from falling and act as a support.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Satisfied Review by Jenny Lyn
Score

Very Good Quality , very thick safe for baby , nice prints... very colourful... happy mommy happy baby...

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Well maid playmat Review by Thet Mon
Score

Very good quality playmat. Need protection when baby starts to crawl or walk around. Easy to store when not in used.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Great buy! Review by Candice
Score

Will strongly recommend this playmat for parents whom are keen for a safe space for baby to play and have loads of fun!

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Good quality Review by Shermaine
Score

Good quality and nice buy . It is durable and good . Love it a lot

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Great for babies Review by Sheryl
Score

GReat for babies and it is good in quality. it is really very lasting. it is highly recommended,

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

I really love it Review by ling
Score

It’s so comfort for baby to have their tummy time, i love to sit on it as well, sometime even take a nap on mat as it’s cooling. It can be used as mat in living room as it is easy to clean as compare to those furry rug.

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register