• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Blue Spots (M15)

Score
38 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$250.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
38 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I really love it Review by ling
Score

It’s so comfort for baby to have their tummy time, i love to sit on it as well, sometime even take a nap on mat as it’s cooling. It can be used as mat in living room as it is easy to clean as compare to those furry rug.

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Nice playmat Review by Andy
Score

Good quality, big and nice looking playmat.

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Best Buy! Review by Ivan
Score

Mat is thick, quality is good. Baby loves it! Furthermore, delivery is till doorstep for this heavy mat. Worth the buy!

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Prompt Delivery Review by Cheong
Score

Yet to try out Considering that it is really heavy, i am so happy that it was delivered to door step.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Good buy Review by Joan
Score

Condition was good, and maintenance free

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Good quality Review by Andmag
Score

2nd buy easy to wipe and nice and colourful design to keep my baby occupied.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

good Review by CC
Score

excellent quality but may not be thick enough for initial stages. i still put a mattress on top as baby does not have good neck control yet and tends to knock head quite hard against mat.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Great Buy Review by Nad
Score

Love this playmat, bought one for my place and another for my mom's. Wish I had gotten it during the sale and a bigger size

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Great quality! Review by Siti
Score

Shipping was fast and this mat by far is bestest one I've got. Great quality.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Serene
Score

Thickness and size is just nice for my baby who likes to flip over now.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register