• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Cloud Bebe (S12)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$140.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Awesome quality Review by Winnie
Score

I have no regrets buying this. Easy to clean. The thick padding is really good. My baby enjoys tummy time on this. Nicely packed and received in good condition.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Good mat Review by Gwen
Score

Good quality mat . Suitable for playtime . Safe and and nice print

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

perfect mat Review by Sam
Score

Perfect mat for my baby to roll on. Its firm but njce and squishy enough for baby to be comfortable on. The prints arw beautiful too. Super love it and am going to purchase 2 more.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Good Review by Olyvia
Score

I actually wanted the M size but my baby's playroom is small. Hence this size fits much better.
Mat quality wise is definitely good as per other's review.
Plus point for me is the dual side. I like the softer side and currently using this while baby still lying on her back, will only use the colorful ones once baby able to sit and play more.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Really happy with this Review by Vanessa
Score

So happy with this mat - it's nice and thick but also quite squishy so it's comfortable. I like that there are two designs - one more neutral and the other bright and colourful. Would consider getting a larger one for the living room too!

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Good! Review by Apple
Score

Needed an extra mat but didn't want a big one. This is good.

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Good! Review by Apple
Score

My baby has started crawling and cruising so i had to buy this. Shipping took a few weeks and I did not get my original choice of colour but overall I'm v pleased with the product. Well made and sturdy. Fits our purpose.

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Great Review by Justine
Score

It's a gift for a friend. Prints are nice. Good quality mat.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

2nd order Review by Lex
Score

I like this playmat so much that I bought a second one to place at my in-laws' house. My baby loves to look at the pictures. The mat is comfortable for my baby to roll on. Only gripe is that the pictures appear slightly cut off on the left side.

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

Great multi purpose mat! Review by Lauren
Score

Easy to clean, durable and safe. I have multiple versions of this mats around the house and also use it for my senior dog who has trouble standing up / needs a soft mat to sleep on.

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register