• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Cloud Bebe (M30)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$275.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Recommended playmat Review by Chu Wee
Score

Love the thickness of the mat which I thought would be a good cushion once baby starts her tummy time. Pleased that we have 2 thickness to choose from. The designs on both sides are so nice too! Easy to clean as well.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Awesome purchase Review by Mrs M
Score

I have bought 3 of these M30 mats! 1 for my house, and 2 as baby shower gifts. It is so cushy that my baby frequently takes naps on it.

(Posted on 8/15/2018)

Thick padding but needs a better carrier Review by andrew
Score

I was a bit ambitious in buying the 30mm playmats - it's really great padding but the only drawback is that it's almost impossible to roll/fold up properly and the bag carrier doesn't fit these dimensions.

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Useful mat Review by Jessica
Score

My 3mo son learnt to flip on the mat and does his tummy time. Material is easy to wipe away his drool. Colours at vibrant and I can teach him ABCs too.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Good quality Review by Adele
Score

Love the prints on the mat and easy to clean. Save me from worrying baby from bumping his head into the floor. Baby have no issues sitting and playing on this mat :)

(Posted on 6/21/2018)

Good quality and design Review by STT
Score

Playmat is great for bonding and tummy time, eases my worry of baby bumping his head against the floor. Material looks great and easy to clean. Good buy!

(Posted on 5/19/2018)

Loving it so much Review by Vel
Score

This is my 3rd Mat, love the thickness and the print.
100% safe to put my baby resting on the mat, no worries if they fall backwards as they will land with no pain.

Can’t express my happiness of having this mat.

(Posted on 5/18/2018)

Quality product Review by Sally
Score

This mat is beautifully designed and is of great quality. Easy to clean. Will buy a bigger one to cover more areas of the living room, no need to be concerned with baby hurting himself on this at all.

(Posted on 2/20/2018)

Love it! Review by Mrs M
Score

My hubby and 18m boy love rough-and-tumble time on this mat. The side with the animals is also great for learning ABCs. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 11/10/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register