• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bumper Playmat - Pure Animal Cloud Bebe (M12)

Score
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$215.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
67 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good mat Review by patricia
Score

Good quality and nice . It is big and great for the kids to play on . Nice and durable

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Good quality mat Review by Jasmine
Score

thick enough to withstand falls from baby

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Good quality Review by Vionn
Score

Good quality and no weird smell as compared to other playmats I bought.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Great Review by Chels
Score

Bought a second one for my parents place. Very good quality, cushions my baby’s falls and yet not too soft such that he cannot learn to walk steadily on it. Every home needs one!

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Good and nice Review by sara
Score

Good and nice , effective and good . The quality is good and very durable

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

soft and cooling mat Review by SL
Score

glad that i got this size for LO. however it was slightly moveable when it was lay on the floor as it does not fully grip on the floor surface.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Excellent quality Review by Bhavya
Score

I have a 7 months old who has just started crawling. This is very safe mat with perfect thickness and size. Easy to clean , roll and keep.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Worth to buy Review by Xiuhong
Score

This product comes with the cartoon and colourful picture, kids are interested and exited when they just play on it. It very soft and I simply love it for the water resistant quality.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Worth the money Review by Poova
Score

Was recommended by a friend to get this mat for my lil one and loving it ever since it arrived! Its very durable and fun to look at those pretty designs! Totally satisfied!

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Good quaity Review by Cecilia
Score

Good quality and great for babies. it is durable and nice. it can work very well and durable

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register