• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Parklon Bubble Playmat - Pure Cotton Owl (L 40)

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$355.00

Special Price: S$301.75

You Save: S$53.25 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Review by Elisa
Score

Totally worth spending the extra for the thickest mat. It’s very comfy. Easily wipes clean and the design is quite subtle. Not too garish in my living room!

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Awesome Review by Rina
Score

The mat was easy to clean and comfy to even sleep on. Great for babies learning to walk.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Extremely comfortable Review by Jinghao
Score

The playmat is large and thick. Comfortable for baby and the rest of the family. We all like to sit and lie down on it. Great buy.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Awesome Review by Xenthia
Score

I was struggling between the 15mm or the 40mm... But my husband insisted on the 40mm... Best decision ever.! Other than the awesome cushion, adults can rest on the mat comfortably too! But do note, this may hinder the doors of your cupboard from opening due to the 40mm thickness...

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Great Playmat Review by JW
Score

We love this playmat. It is super thick and soft. Surface is easy to clean with a antibac spray. Little one spends a lot of time on this playing with his toys and doing tummy time. Price is a bit steep.

(Posted on 10/6/2018)

Awesome Review by Stephanie
Score

Thickness was prefect for kids who always fall! Design was clean and cute. It is easy to clean too.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Good quality and big enough Review by Lorie
Score

Made of good material and big enough for wider coverage. Safe for babies to play on the mat. The mat is very heavy due to the thickness and size.

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Great product Review by anser
Score

My daughter loves to play on the mat. The design is so cute, clean and bright.

(Posted on 8/2/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register