• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

PackIt Freezable Lunch Bag (13 Designs)

Score
167 Review(s)
By PackIt

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.90

Special Price: S$32.90

You Save: S$13.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
167 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Love it Review by LE
Score

The designs are really pretty and the bag is very spacious. It’s good that you can flatten the bag to store in the freezer and it doesn’t take up too much space.

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Great product! Review by Jessie
Score

I love how convenient it is to freeze the bag and then bring it out when I’m out for a couple of hours. I can store my pumped milk and pump parts in the bag to keep it chill till I reach home!

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Good quality Review by Wendy
Score

It is so convenient and work well to ferry breast Milk from my office to home!

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

Very good! Review by Shi Hui
Score

I have two of these, one to pack milk for baby to infantcare, one to bring to work to transport pumped EBM. Super nifty!

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

convenient Review by KW
Score

saves the hassle of packing ice bags in your insulator bag. just grab and go... important for working mums as we are often rushing from one destination to another. it is spacious- holds my flange & bottles and 2 bottles of milk.

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

nice bag Review by Jessie
Score

nice bag and a good purchase. it is a good one for keeping things cold and nice. it is a good purcahse

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

good for colling things Review by Janice
Score

good for cooling things and nice. it is a good purchase to bring out and keep the food content cold.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

Spacious and cool Review by YY
Score

Pros:
- It is more spacious than it looks.
Fits multiple items, probably about 2litres worth of items.
I usually store: a bag of fruits, 2 ice packs, 2 Bottles (500ml each), chocolate bar (Cadbury kind) and some yoghurt (120ml).
With 2 ice packs, in an aircon room, it lasts about 8 hours for me.

- Convenient to sanitize after use as the inner compartment is waterproof.

Cons:
- Due to condensation of the environment, the exterior may be slightly damp (not wet) through the day.

(Posted on 11/8/2020)

So glad I bought this Review by White
Score

Love the design, the colour and super useful to transport my lunch to work. I would recommend this to all who bring lunch to work to consider getting this!

(Posted on 11/7/2020)

Good Review by Samantha
Score

Oh my i love this! It is so convenient to use! I freeze it beforehand, then i bring it out to store milk when i have to pump outside. It keeps my milk chilled for hours.

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register