• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Twist Top Water Bottle, 12oz (2 Colours)

Score
13 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Like its design Review by Cecilia
Score

Like that it’s design is simple but need some energy to twist open. Always like oxo tot clean design

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Easy to clean and leakproof! Review by YT
Score

Easy to clean and leakproof!

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

Sturdy and leak proof Review by Chloe
Score

Good quality product from OXO, hence more durable than other bottles. Sometimes wish it holds more volume for outings.

(Posted on 9/25/2018)

Easy to carry Review by Jane
Score

Easy to clean and carry around . Good for children . Good quality too

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Easy to clean Review by Joy
Score

Easy to clean and assemble. Baby has been using it easily! Seems to be taking the drops and knocks well so far with no visible signs of wear and tear...

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Good bottle but not suitable for small hands Review by Ann
Score

I am satisfied overall with the bottle - good size, leak proof and does the job. My only complain is the cap is too tight for even my 4yo to twist it himself not to mention that it is too broad for his small hands. Thus I am not able to let him bring this bottle to school. As with straw bottles, washing is a nightmare to ensure they are properly clean at all crooks and nooks - this bottle is left to be seen as I realise that there might be hidden spots which are going to be hard to clean.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Awesome product Review by Irene
Score

My 2nd OXO bottle purchase.
It's stated leak proof and so far been doing its job well.
Hope leak proof lasts because the 1st bottle lost its leak proof after some times (different model and after 3 years of using).
Overall, a good buy.

(Posted on 7/26/2018)

Love the new colors Review by C
Score

Good quality as usual from oxo, love the new colors and ease of washing. However, bottle leaks when dropped on the floor

(Posted on 7/25/2018)

Great buy Review by Bina
Score

Haven’t used it yet. But love the fact that everything can be taken apart for washing.

(Posted on 6/24/2018)

No leak Review by Valentina
Score

Good quality bottle, leak proof. Wide durable straw. First my 3yo struggled a bit with twisting it to open without help but mastered it quite quickly and now loves it.

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register