• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot On-the-Go Travel Wipes Dispenser (4 Colours)

Score
9 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$14.32

You Save: S$3.58 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love it! Review by Sharon
Score

Had this for about a month and love it for its size, easy to wash feature & handy silicone strap. Was previously using Huggies wipes clutches but those wear out within months. Was deliberating between this & Skiphop version but very happy I decided on Oxo tot!

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

Wipes became dry Review by nidia safiana
Score

Although it is a nice looking dispenser but is not very functional enough as my wipes became dry after 2 weeks inside the dispenser.

(Posted on 9/9/2017)

Go for the normal dispenser Review by Jacintha
Score

Item is rather cumbersome to refill and liquid from the wipes do leak. Unfortunately a miss for me.

(Posted on 8/3/2017)

Light and easy to use Review by Teo
Score

It allows me to pack the amount of wet wipes needed for the day and is light. Hence it allow me to save cost from buying those travel pack wet wipes. It's just that it is definitely not as light as those soft plastic resealable dispenser that i begin to see in the market.

(Posted on 7/4/2017)

wet wipes become dry Review by nidia
Score

Nice design. I can open the lid just with one push button but i found my wet wipes become dry after 2 weeks inside the case.

(Posted on 6/10/2017)

tight Review by Annie
Score

tight and good quality lid but so expensive

(Posted on 4/26/2017)

So convenient! Review by Priscilla
Score

Love the loop that comes with the case which allows you to conveniently attach it to your diaper bag or stroller for wet wipes emergencies!

(Posted on 12/10/2016)

convenient Review by Lynn
Score

happy to have this product. fit nicely into my diaper bag

(Posted on 8/26/2016)

Sleek Product Review by Sabrina
Score

Product is very sleek which makes it easy to fit in any bags. Have yet to try the maximum number of wet wipes it can fit.

(Posted on 8/25/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register