• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

OXO Tot On-The-Go Drying Rack with Bottle Brush - Teal

Score
67 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$4.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
67 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Seems good enough Review by Gillian
Score

Yet to use it but planning to for my upcoming holiday. It’s small but looks like it can house a couple of bottles on it. I like the brush which is full sized and can dismantle to fit into the small box!

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

good rack Review by Kandice
Score

good rack to help keep the space in the house tidy. it is good and helps nicely organised things. love it

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Useful for travelling Review by V
Score

Have used this thrice for my overseas trips. Very handy and it closes up into a box too.

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

Portable and compact Review by Naomi
Score

Small and portable drying rack contains a full size bottle brush once assembled. Convenient for travel use.

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

LOVE IT Review by Anastasija
Score

Must have product if you travel with bubba.

(Posted on 12/21/2019)

Perfect travel item Review by Kar
Score

Compact, easy to store and it comes with cleaning brush. Also provide us with place to dry the bottles. Very useful and easy to pack.

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

OXO drying rack Review by Mrs
Score

A must have for travelling.. Very handy, very compact and definately useful when traveling... Love it...

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Perfect travel companion ! Review by Rathster
Score

Really one of the most useful travel items . Provides a safe clean surface to dry bottles etc and the brush is really good too . Love that the whole thing folds into a compact case .

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

A must for holidays! Review by MugglefromMasz
Score

I got this for my holiday overseas with baby. Came in absolutely useful at our Air BnB. A must have!

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Drying Rack Review by Jamie
Score

Looks good for travelling. compact size.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register