• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Straw Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
61 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
great design, love it! Review by Angie
Score

it took the lil one one or two tries to figure out the straw, bow he goes every where with this cup! great design, love the colour too!

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Good straw cup Review by Kelly
Score

Good straw cup and nice. it is durable and good buy. it is easy to drink and the kids love it.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Love it! Review by Ashley
Score

Have tried other brands and even though they say they're spill proof, water still sips out from the straw. This is by far the only brand that walk the talk. Also the valve that prevents larger food particles from flowing back into the water, genius!

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Love it Review by Cheryl
Score

Took a few tries to get my kid used to having to bite and suck from the straw, but now he’s a pro and water doesn’t spill despite him flinging the bottle everywhere!

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Average Review by Eva
Score

My child had a hard time to drink from this bottle. I assume its the straw.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Perfect Review by Karina
Score

Baby can hold the bottle well

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Love the sturdy handle and design Review by Kyung Ah
Score

Straw is a bit different I noticed and easier for small babies.

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

Great but lid sticks sometimes Review by Sam
Score

Little one loves this - he keeps sipping & drinks so much water everyday. It doesn't really spill as well even when it's upside down but when I try to slide the lid opens, it sticks sometimes (straw gets trapped underneath it) so it's not a smooth open.

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

2nd oxo cup Review by may
Score

This is our 2nd oxo cup, the first was the sippy cup. baby has dropped the cup more than 50 times from the feeding table for fun, still has not cracked.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Good Review by Alvin
Score

But nothing spectacular compared to other straw cups

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register