• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Straw Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
36 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good transition cup Review by Lin
Score

Good transition cup and good in material. it is easy to use and works well . it is easy to wash too.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Might be hard to suck on Review by Esther
Score

My girl has difficulty drinking from this even tho she has been drinking from the Richell cup. Gave it to my husband to try and he finds it hard too hahaha. But I love the design, the grip and everything else. Will probably just replace it with another straw!

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Good and sturdy Review by Kristen
Score

Good quality and easy to hold. However, might not be easy for beginners. Nevertheless, it’s a good buy!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Works wonders Review by Hester
Score

Baby start drinking from straw! Highly recommended

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Nice straw cup Review by Clarrisa
Score

Nice straw cup and is good in quality. great buy and easy to wash. baby loves it.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Pretty bottle but not for beginners Review by Sarah
Score

I love all OXO products! This bottle looks really nice and easy for child to hold. However, if your child is just abt to learn to use a bottle, this cn be quite challenging. Quite hard for them to
suck at first as they have to bite down and suck on the straw. But after a while they'll learn and get used to it. I still love it!

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Suitable for 7months and above Review by nat
Score

My DS loves this sippy cup. There's a valve which releases water only when my DS sucks on, perfect for traveling as there's a cover. Only downside was when my DS threw it on the ground, the lid popped. But entirely fixable. Other than that, I love it too!

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Good material Review by Hester
Score

Waiting to use it.. think the size is just nice

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Good quality Review by DG
Score

Good quality and easy to clean. Looking forward to using it once my baby is ready.

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

happy Review by lumi
Score

My son is happy to drink from this straw cup. Good to be able to see how much liquid is left inside.

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register