• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Straw Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
43 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Convininet Adjustable handle Review by Fatin
Score

Second purchase. It took my baby 2 days to master drinking from straw. I also like that the handles can be turned to wherever the straw is, unlike other brands which requires you to figure out where to place the top to match the handle's position.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Baby do not know how to use yet Review by ling
Score

LO is 6 months old and still do not know how to suck from straw, will try it again after sometime.

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Sturdy cup and easy to wash Review by bbrown
Score

Sturdy cup and easy to wash (As compared to bbox), the straw cover sometimes can’t be pushed back easily. Kid loves drinking with this cup. I also like the fact that the material used doesn’t turn yellow using the uv steriliser.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

A bit challenging to use Review by Serene
Score

I like the colour, design and the sturdiness of the cup. However, baby has to bite on it for valve to open so that she can drink from the straw. Will introduce to baby again a bit later.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Not Bad Review by Maylene
Score

Baby still doesn't quite grasp sucking yet. But product is as shown and easy to clean.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Best sippy cup Review by Heather
Score

Best sippy cup. Easy to wash and assemble. The handles are very nice and convenient and my Son learnt very fast how to hold the cup using these.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Good cup Review by karin
Score

Good straw cup. easy to use. it is suitable for toddlers for drinking water. good buy

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Good transition cup Review by Lin
Score

Good transition cup and good in material. it is easy to use and works well . it is easy to wash too.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Might be hard to suck on Review by Esther
Score

My girl has difficulty drinking from this even tho she has been drinking from the Richell cup. Gave it to my husband to try and he finds it hard too hahaha. But I love the design, the grip and everything else. Will probably just replace it with another straw!

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Good and sturdy Review by Kristen
Score

Good quality and easy to hold. However, might not be easy for beginners. Nevertheless, it’s a good buy!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register