• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Straw Cup, 9oz (6 Colours)

Score
33 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great product Review by PYAE PYAE
Score

My one year old boy loves this one and it only took him two days to get used to this bottle. After using this, my boy drinks a lot more water.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Love the design! Review by Sara
Score

Baby drinks a lot more after using it

(Posted on 12/2/2018)

Not very suitable for babies under 1 Review by Wisefool
Score

As straw is too hard to suck on.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Doesn’t leak Review by April
Score

My baby is still practicing, can’t really suck, but the quality seems pretty good.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Good quality Review by Jessie
Score

Goos quality straw cup. kids and toddlers love it. it is easy to wash and clean. simple design and easy for kids to use too.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Third time purchasing! Review by EL
Score

Great bottle that delivers. No spillage and easy for my toddler to drink from. It has withstood umpteen times of smashing/throwing/tossing onto the hard floor and there has not been any cracks. Only downside is that my toddler loves to bite on the straw until a hole is formed. Hopefully Pupsik will bring in the replacement straws for this particular product!!

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Love it! Review by Audrey
Score

Loving this for its quality, in fact all oxo tots products are of high and good quality.
Love how it’s a straw but when tipped over it doesn’t leak. Took about 2-3 tries for my little one to get the hang of it but it’s all within a day. This is really good, recommended.

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

A product that does its job Review by Joanne
Score

I bought this for my eight month old boy as part of his transition away from bottle. This one does its job. No spillage and my boy likes the bright green colour. Similar shape as milk bottle, so he holds it like the way he holds his milk bottle

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Love it! Review by Caterina
Score

I was looking for a straw cup to replace the nipple bottles and just love this one: it is easy to drink from, straw is large enough to make it easy to clean, no spill for now and love the colours.

Definitely happy with my choice.

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Love the bottle Review by Zulaiha
Score

Love the color selection. The bottle is perfect n not spill easily

(Posted on 8/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register