• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Soft Spout Sippy Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
36 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best Sippy cup Review by Lynn
Score

The attached cap makes it convenient for outing and school. My 9 month old has no problems drinking from it immediately. She loves playing with the handles too.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Still trying to get our little girl to use it herself Review by limyh
Score

The material and quality is good. We especially like the removable cap. It doubles as a toy and teether for our little girl. Our little girl still treats it like a toy rather than a sippy so it will take a while more.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Still trying on baby Review by Genevieve
Score

Baby is currently biting it like a teether.... will keep trying..... however I like the quality of the material of oxo stuff.

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Good for sippy cup transition Review by Titima
Score

The lid is nice and soft and won't leak even when the baby put it upside down. Easy to clean. My baby loves it.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Good transition cup Review by Qer
Score

Good points: survived baby’s whacking, doesn’t leak in the bag or when overturned, handles are sturdy. Weak points: the spout cap cannot be removed and gets in the way of baby’s nose. Overall a good transition cup to get baby started with self-feeding, there are certainly better products out there.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

good product but baby doesn’t like it Review by Christine
Score

good product but baby doesn’t like it. i guess have to keep trying

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Good but slow shipping Review by ST
Score

Heard good reviews about this but pupsik shipping is now pathetically slow. Placed my order a week back but still "payment received". What happen to the 2-3 business day delivery promise?

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Quality Cup Review by Min
Score

Great transition cup for my baby. The handle allows easy gripping and the cup doesn’t leak.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Great transition cup Review by Celest
Score

great for kids. it is suitable for the young . the handles are removeable and good in quality.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Very good product Review by XL
Score

Baby loves drinking from this sippy cup!

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register