• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Soft Spout Sippy Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
44 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
good to use Review by Monica
Score

the hole was pretty big for my 9 months baby. However it will take some time for her to learn how to control. She will choke sometimes. Otherwise it's good for her to use it for water

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Cute! Review by Esther
Score

Soft spout. But when baby drink e cover will hit his face.. and he keep bite the cover as if it a teether

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Bottle too cute Review by Jenny Lyn
Score

Just received the product. looks cute the bottle and the shape. Hopefully i can use it for our uv machine. Rather than keep boiling it to sterilize.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Good! Review by Bett
Score

My baby's first sippy cup at 6 months. Easy to use and she's always reaching out her hands to grab the handles and drink it on her own

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Great cup! Review by Angeline
Score

Baby loves this sippy and I've tried many. I also love that there are no fiddly parts and gaskets to wash. Simple and effective design.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Good cup Review by Kelly
Score

Good cup and nice. it is good in quality and is easy for the kids to use. love it alot

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Great cup Review by sara
Score

Great straw cup and nice. it is durable and a good buy. love it, kids love it too

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Good Review by P
Score

My baby loves this sippy cup the most. However, the cover tends to cover her face while she is drinking it and I had to remove it to ensure that she can breathe properly.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Best Sippy cup Review by Lynn
Score

The attached cap makes it convenient for outing and school. My 9 month old has no problems drinking from it immediately. She loves playing with the handles too.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Still trying to get our little girl to use it herself Review by limyh
Score

The material and quality is good. We especially like the removable cap. It doubles as a toy and teether for our little girl. Our little girl still treats it like a toy rather than a sippy so it will take a while more.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register