• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

OXO Tot Transitions Soft Spout Sippy Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
56 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
relatively fast flow Review by Joyce
Score

baby is 7+mo, started using the cup to drink water, but i feel that flow is relatively fast as opposed to usual milk bottles (i use tommee tippee nipple teat size 3), he will choke a little on drinking. hopefully he gets used to it soon! otherwise, product is easy to clean and hygienic.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Great design Review by Mary
Score

I love the different transition stages of the oxo soppy cups!

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Good quality Review by Cherrie
Score

My lo love it but the only issue i notice is that the TOP part where it connects the cover to the teat area keeps knocking against my lo nose making it hard to drink

(Posted on 11/30/2019)

Good quality product Review by Alicia
Score

quality does not disappoint as usual

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Nice but confusingly labeled Review by Safia
Score

Confusingly named with the other products so select carefully. I ended up buying this instead of the set with the transitions adaptor.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Good cup Review by Kandice
Score

Good cup for the kids. it is well made and helsp them to drink water easily good buy

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Good sippy cup! Review by Celine
Score

Good size and great quality for my boy's first sippy cup. Soft spout and easy to grip handles. But the cover can be quite a hindrance.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Multiple Stages of Cup Drinking Review by Nadd
Score

Love the anti-spill spout feature. Wish the cover could be “hidden” once opened because baby is so distracted with it.

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

soso Review by Hao
Score

I still prefer the straw one as it's eaiser for my baby to sip when he is sitting.

(Posted on 9/7/2019)

Good but costly Review by Ann
Score

Second sippy cup I tried. first one from Avent didn't really work. The drinking sprout is soft and as long baby bite down on it a little the water will come out. Baby is happier with this than Avent. but its quite expensive though but glad baby like it.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register