• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Soft Spout Sippy Cup with Removable Handles, 6oz (6 Colours)

Score
21 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Quality Cup Review by Eve
Score

Even more so my LO don't really like to use it, but still it's a good cup to transit. Leak-proof and easy to remove the parts for washing.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Good grip for baby Review by Amalina
Score

I like this cup for my baby. The tip is soft and water flows well.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Great quality Review by TW
Score

Does not leak, and is able to withstand multiple drops on the floor. Will definitely purchase this again

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Baby loves it Review by GC
Score

My baby and I love this sippy cup. She looks forward to drinking from it. The spout is soft and this seems to be a good transition from bottle to cup

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Good for transitioning Review by N
Score

Ergonomic, and easy to use. Excellent for transitioning to a sttaw cup

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Good quality Review by Christine
Score

Bought for my baby who is turning 5mth old. Havent tried yet, but it looks super good. Cant wait to use it!

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Good Review by Valerie
Score

Nice and good design

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Great product Review by Jin
Score

I bought quite a number of training cups for my son but he didn't like any of those, and refused to drink water from those cups. This is the only cup that he accepts as it resembles his milk bottle. He still doesn't like to drink water, but at least he drinks more from this cup and doesn't reject it completely. I'm happy with this purchase.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Solid cup but depends on lo Review by JJE
Score

Love that the handle is removable, there's measurement indicated and the cup material feels thick and solid. There's also minimal / no spill when lo drops the cup. Just that my lo dislikes being put to lie back to tilt the cup in order to sip. Need to continue trying with her

(Posted on 1/17/2019)

Second purchase Review by Mel
Score

Had it for #1, got another for #2. The soft sprout makes it easy for baby to suck. Sturdy design, won't break easily when thrown around.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register