• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Transitions Soft Spout Sippy Cup Set, 6oz (2 Colours)

Score
40 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$20.90

Special Price: S$18.81

You Save: S$2.09 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
useful product overall Review by glow
Score

Easy to dismantle & wash. Soft spout seems comfortable and chewable for baby. Clear spout is useful to visualise the liquid while baby is drinking

Takes some practice to get the tilt right so that water flows out at the right pace. Soft spout can be longer so that baby’s nose won't hit the base

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Great buy! Review by Grace
Score

LO loves it! She doesn’t totally get how to really drink from it yet but she does like to “gum” the sprout and bits of water come out.. love how she love this and through this she may hopefully enjoy drinking water in the Long run..

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Good buy Review by Claire
Score

Good quality and easy to wash. suitable for babies. babies love it.

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Good quality Review by Claire
Score

Great for drinking water. it is easy to wash and clean. nice colurs.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Good Review by Gen
Score

Received in good condition. Likes that it does not leak when holding upside down.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Easy to hold for baby's hands Review by Elise
Score

Love the size and handle as it is easy for lo to hold. However, the cover is always kinda in the way so my baby's nose keep touching it or it will get in between lo eyes and too close as well. Wish the design can change alittle. but overall, a good buy!

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Really fantastic Review by Aisyah
Score

Easy to drink and clear cover and base makes it easier for my son to see. Very soft mouthpiece so I'm not worried about dentition issues.
Leak free so far.
Just abit hard for my 19mo son to flip up cover. so i help him

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

Good choice Review by Hwee Ting
Score

My baby drink plain water easily from the cup, and it is very fast leaking too. it's not an issue, as I let my baby wear a bib before drinking from the cup.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Takes some practise Review by Chloe
Score

Initially we tilted the cup too much, so water dripped everywhere and baby choked on the fast flow. But if the cup is not tilted enough it was not easy for baby to get water flowing out. So it does take some practise for both parent and baby to get it right.

But we do like the fact that the cup can be used for different stages. It’s also really easy to clean and do not have to worry about mold growing.

Additionally, we just wish the pout is a little longer so that baby’s nose won’t keep hitting the base.

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Awesome Review by Sufiyana
Score

Best product ever! Love that it’s easier for my baby to drink due to the soft spout.

(Posted on 8/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register