• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Glass Baby Blocks Freezer Storage Containers (4oz x 4pc) - Aqua

Score
29 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$44.91

You Save: S$4.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing jar Review by may
Score

Going to buy another set of these. Very sturdy thick glass, good size with all the oz markings so you know how much baby has eaten. Best part is you dont have to worry that the glass will crack if you microwave it after taking it out from the freezer.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Great for storing food Review by Caterina
Score

Love it! Great quality. I use it mainly to store extra sauce for pasta for my daughter..I can use 1 container for 2 pasta meals.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Super love this! Review by Mabel
Score

Bought this to freeze soup! Portion was just right for my lo. I could easily take out from freezer and steam directly with the glass container. Always love OTO products!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Good size & useful Review by glow
Score

2nd purchase. Good size & practical design especially with the tray. Prefer glass over plastic containers. Price is a bit steep though

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Pricey and heavy but useful Review by Pui Ann
Score

Useful as can heat up in microwave straight from fridge. However is quite pricey and since it is glass it is heavy.

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

Just what I needed Review by Crystal
Score

Got a second set in a different colour. It's just what I needed. Makes packing little meals easy and ideal for the weaning few months.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Pricey but good quality Review by blessedmom
Score

solid good quality glassware. heats and cleans easily, however don't leave the lid on when microwaving (as i accidentally did)! the plastic top welded onto the glass base and had to be pried off with a fork.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Good quality glass storage containers Review by Tequila_blues
Score

Weighs a little as the container is made of thick glass. I like it that I can freeze it & put it into the microwave immediately to heat up the contents. Each container when completely filled is equivalent to half a rice bowl. As the cover is tight, it is good for bringing baby food out. Very happy with the purchase though it is a bit pricey when compared to its plastic counterpart.

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Durable Review by Jass
Score

The containers weigh a little due to the glass material. Good to store warm food!

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Good! Review by Wendy
Score

I use hot water to heat baby food and this works very well! Plastics took longer and may not be good. Happy with this purchase! Gonna get one more set!

(Posted on 9/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register