• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Glass Baby Blocks Freezer Storage Containers (4oz x 4pc) - Aqua

Score
25 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$44.91

You Save: S$4.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Pricey and heavy but useful Review by Pui Ann
Score

Useful as can heat up in microwave straight from fridge. However is quite pricey and since it is glass it is heavy.

(Posted on 12/25/2018)

Just what I needed Review by Crystal
Score

Got a second set in a different colour. It's just what I needed. Makes packing little meals easy and ideal for the weaning few months.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Pricey but good quality Review by blessedmom
Score

solid good quality glassware. heats and cleans easily, however don't leave the lid on when microwaving (as i accidentally did)! the plastic top welded onto the glass base and had to be pried off with a fork.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Good quality glass storage containers Review by Tequila_blues
Score

Weighs a little as the container is made of thick glass. I like it that I can freeze it & put it into the microwave immediately to heat up the contents. Each container when completely filled is equivalent to half a rice bowl. As the cover is tight, it is good for bringing baby food out. Very happy with the purchase though it is a bit pricey when compared to its plastic counterpart.

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Durable Review by Jass
Score

The containers weigh a little due to the glass material. Good to store warm food!

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Good! Review by Wendy
Score

I use hot water to heat baby food and this works very well! Plastics took longer and may not be good. Happy with this purchase! Gonna get one more set!

(Posted on 9/9/2018)

Bulky but good Review by Esther
Score

Very useful for portioning out and freezing the purée we prepared every week. Can be directly used to steam or microwave straight out from the freezer.

Would be great if they also produce the smaller containers in glass as well!

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Can’t get enough! Review by Joy
Score

I have three sets of this now because they are so handy! Have to be careful when opening after taking out from freezer tho cos the handles may crack but otherwise they are awesome for baby food. Glass is so much safer for reheating and freezing too!

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Love it! Review by Christy
Score

It is easy to wash and I am using it to feed baby as well.

(Posted on 7/21/2018)

Sturdy Review by Yw
Score

Good quality glass and do not leak.

(Posted on 6/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register