• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Freezer Storage Containers - Teal (6oz x 4pc)

Score
10 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$22.41

You Save: S$2.49 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Happy with it Review by Sharon
Score

Good size for a nice portion. Easy to clean. Also like that it’s air-tight.

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

Great for freezing food. Review by Jas
Score

Good buya nd great for freezing food. nice and love it a lot. the design is nice and good in quality.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Good buy Review by Jaslyn
Score

Easy to stack but abit big for my 6 month old.

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Useful and of high quality Review by Elise
Score

Bought both the 4oz and 6oz. Good design and high quality. Can Use them to store water, cooked food, snacks etc. Very useful

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Good quality Review by Caroline
Score

Good quality and can close properly with click sound. Thicker plastic and just nice portion for my baby

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Works great Review by sourdoughfan
Score

Great for freezing baby's blended meals.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Good quality Review by Viv
Score

Easy to use, air tight and space-saving due to stacking system. Freeze and heat up food directly in them.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

BEST BUY. Review by Amanda
Score

So reliant on these to freeze stock for baby that I got 3 sets! Easy to wash and microwavable too, very convenient.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Very good Review by Lynn
Score

Good design and size. I love that it can be stored in both the freezer and fridge.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Very easy to use Review by CW
Score

love the size, can fill it up with loads of food and yet be able to fit into my pigeon and isa uchi food warmers. the secure clicking sound reassures me that the food is secured in an air-tight container.

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register