• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

OXO Tot Food Masher

Score
98 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.92

You Save: S$4.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
98 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
More convenient than blender Review by Hazel
Score

Easy to use for mashing carrots potatoes etc. And less hassle to wash than a blender. Also quite compact if you want to bring it out.

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

great for food prep Review by sara
Score

great for food prep. it works well. it is a good buy. love it alot. it is also easy to wash

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Good food masher Review by Patrina
Score

Good buy and it is easier to wash and use. it dries fast and nice. good buy. love it alot.

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

helps to save time Review by Kandice
Score

helps to save time,. it works well and is nice. good purchase and love it alot. the quality is good n nice.

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Easy to use Review by P
Score

Easy to use but we stopped mashing my son’s food after a very short while so we only used it a few times

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Useful Review by Bz
Score

Good for mashing up food on the go.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Yet to use Review by Patricia
Score

Have not tried but I hope this doesn't fail me since alot of great reviews.however the size is good for traveling

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Good masher Review by Kandice
Score

GOod masher and is good for food prep. love it alot. it is well deisgned and good for prep of food.

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Good for food prep Review by Rachel
Score

Good for food preparation. it is a good buy. it helps to save time and is easy to prep food with this. it save time.

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Great for food preparation Review by Jess
Score

Great for food preparation. it is good in quality and easy to use. love it alot. nice and save time

(Posted on 11/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register