• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

OXO Tot Flippy Snack Cup (4 Designs)

Score
15 Review(s)
By Oxo Tot

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$11.92

You Save: S$2.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Repeat purchase Review by Mel
Score

Had it for #1, got another for #2. Sturdy design, won't break easily when thrown around. Biscuits and raisins won't spill out easily. Hard to take out at first (which is good in a way as it limits the speed/amount lo eats ) but lo got the hang of it quickly anyway.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Good design, quality can be better Review by Diana
Score

The cup size is just nice for snacking but the TOP plastic flap it’s too hard that my toddler hands always get stuck in it. Would be better is the plastic TOP is softer.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good Review by Yana
Score

It’s good especially for on the go. My baby can hold it on her own. However I do find that it isn’t airtight.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Convenient food for travel Review by Cheryl
Score

Great for baby to eat snacks on the go, prevent mess after

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Good size Review by JL
Score

Good size for small hands. Material is sturdy as well.

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

Good to store snacks Review by Joe-ann
Score

Good cup to store snacks and to keep baby entertained.

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

My chld struggles to get the snacks Review by Winnie
Score

The quality is good but it's abit difficult to get the food out, and the little hand is difficult to come out too making my boy become frustrated.

(Posted on 4/12/2018)

Difficult to use Review by Melissa
Score

It is a bit difficult to take the snacks out. Hand may get stuck. But the travel cover is useful.

(Posted on 3/16/2018)

OXO Tot Flippy Snack Cup Review by Lynn
Score

A perfect snack cup for toddlers who love to snack and, move around and slip/drop the container.

Easy to wash and it stores baby's snacks well.

(Posted on 2/18/2018)

VERY stiff flaps! Review by staz133
Score

This cup was bought to add to our range (cutlery, bowls, plate) which are all the same colour. I was really looking forward to using this on a recent trip. However, the top flats are SO HARD, that my son doesn't want to use it. I have tried everything to soften them up, including soaking them in hot water. Nothing works so beware!

(Posted on 2/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register